Fixtures & Results

Gala Red Triangle

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015-16

Sun 24 Jan 2016
14:00 Boroughmuir U16 A 12 - 12 D National Youth League Under 16 Cup 15-16
FIRST ROUND; Boroughmuir progress - 1st try rule.
Wed 13 Jan 2016
18:30 Edinburgh BATs H 24 - 17 W National Youth League Under 16 Cup 15-16
PRELIMINARY ROUND; Postponed 100116 due to weather.
Sun 1 Feb 2015
14:00 Hamilton RFC U16 H 12 - 33 L Under 16 National Youth League Bowl
Semi-Final;
Sun 25 Jan 2015
14:00 Dundee Eagles A 29 - 29 D Under 16 National Youth League Bowl
Quarter Final; Rescheduled from 18.01.15 waterlogged pitch; Gala RT progress having scored greater number of tries/
Sun 30 Nov 2014
15:00 Boroughmuir U15 H 10 - 26 L Edinburgh District U15 League
Sun 23 Nov 2014
15:00 Portobello FP H 20 - 0 W Edinburgh District U15 League
Sun 16 Nov 2014
15:00 Livingston S3(U15) A 22 - 20 L Edinburgh District U15 League
Sun 26 Oct 2014
15:00 Watsonians U15 A P - P D Edinburgh District U15 League
Sun 28 Sep 2014
15:00 Biggar U15 H 22 - 17 W Edinburgh District U15 League
Sun 21 Sep 2014
15:00 Lasswade RFC U15 A 19 - 42 W Edinburgh District U15 League
Sun 14 Sep 2014
15:00 Currie U15 H 17 - 50 L Edinburgh District U15 League
Sun 7 Sep 2014
15:00 Heriot's RFC U15 A 50 - 0 L Edinburgh District U15 League
Sun 27 Apr 2014
14:00 PortoBurgh A 10 - 43 W EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U15 SHIELD
final at Dunbar
Sun 13 Apr 2014
15:00 Murrayfield Wanderers U15 H 20 - 0 W EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U15 CUP, SHIELD , BOWL , DIVISION 1
Wanderers conceeded
15:00 Murrayfield Wanderers U15 H 20 - 0 W EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U15 SHIELD
semi final
Sun 2 Mar 2014
15:00 Currie U15 A 20 - 0 L EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U15 CUP, SHIELD , BOWL , DIVISION 1
Sun 9 Feb 2014
14:30 Watsonians U15 H 0 - 51 L EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U15 CUP, SHIELD , BOWL , DIVISION 1
Sun 2 Feb 2014
14:30 Boroughmuir U15 A 20 - 0 L EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U15 CUP, SHIELD , BOWL , DIVISION 1
conceded by gala
Sun 26 Jan 2014
14:30 Biggar U15 A 20 - 0 L EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U15 CUP, SHIELD , BOWL , DIVISION 1
Gala unable to fulfill