Fixtures & Results

Dundee HSFP 2XV

Official club site: www.dundeehsfprugby.org.uk

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 4 May 2013
15:00 Heriot's 2XV H 0 - 0 D RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 23/3/13
Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 Ayr 2XV H 28 - 0 W RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 1/12/12 & 16/3/13
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Glasgow Hawks 2XV H 18 - 22 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 15/12/12 & 2/2/13
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV H 13 - 37 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 26/1/13
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Currie Chieftains A H 22 - 27 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 19/1/13
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Boroughmuir 2XV A 61 - 20 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 5/1/13
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Melrose Storm A 62 - 16 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Stirling County 2XV H 26 - 25 W RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Selkirk A A 26 - 27 W RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Sat 9 Feb 2013
15:00 Edinburgh Academicals 2XV A 27 - 10 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Stirling County 2XV A 29 - 18 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 Aberdeen Grammar 2XV A 33 - 12 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Heriot's 2XV A 24 - 19 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Melrose Storm H 33 - 31 W RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Selkirk A H 15 - 15 D RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV A 30 - 20 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Currie Chieftains A A 69 - 7 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Boroughmuir 2XV H 17 - 25 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Glasgow Hawks 2XV A 34 - 12 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar 2XV H 10 - 16 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Ayr 2XV A 38 - 17 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013
Sat 25 Aug 2012
15:00 Edinburgh Academicals 2XV H 17 - 32 L RBS Reserve League National 1 2012/2013