Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2012/13

Sat 8 Dec 2012
13:00 Orkney U18 H   - Caledonia North U18 Division 1

Results 2014/2015

Sat 18 Apr 2015
13:00 Caithness RFC U18 H P - P D Caledonia North U18
Fixture rescheduled from 14 Feb due to clash with Caledonia Cup Fixture
Sat 28 Mar 2015
13:00 Orkney U18 A 34 - 7 L Caledonia U18 Plate
Losers from the Cup Second Round - 4 Fixtures
Sat 14 Mar 2015
13:00 Deeside RFC U18 A 28 - 0 L Caledonia North U18
Rescheduled from 17 Jan. Fixture awarded by the CRCC. Moray not awarded 1 point for failing to field a team.
Sat 7 Mar 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Wanderers RFC U18 H 43 - 5 W Caledonia North U18
Sat 21 Feb 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun School A 67 - 17 L Caledonia North U18
Sat 14 Feb 2015
13:00 Ross Sutherland RFC U18 H 10 - 20 L Caledonia U18 Cup
Sat 31 Jan 2015
13:00 Orkney U18 A 35 - 7 L Caledonia North U18
Double header with Plate fixture on 29 Mar
Sat 24 Jan 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18 H P - P D Caledonia North U18
Sat 10 Jan 2015
13:00 Ross Sutherland RFC U18 H P - P D Caledonia North U18
Sat 20 Dec 2014
13:00 Aberdeen Wanderers RFC U18 A P - P D Caledonia North U18
Sat 13 Dec 2014
13:00 Gordonstoun School H P - P D Caledonia North U18
Sat 6 Dec 2014
13:00 Caithness RFC U18 A 13 - 59 W Caledonia North U18
Fixture played on 06 Sep
Sat 29 Nov 2014
13:00 Orkney U18 H 8 - 24 L Caledonia North U18
Sat 1 Nov 2014
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18 A 17 - 0 L Caledonia North U18
Sat 25 Oct 2014
13:00 Deeside RFC U18 H 49 - 31 W Caledonia North U18
Sat 18 Oct 2014
13:00 Ross Sutherland RFC U18 A 17 - 12 L Caledonia North U18
Fixture played 30th Aug
Sun 23 Mar 2014
12:30 Aberdeen Wanderers RFC U18 H 0 - 18 L Caledonia Youth Cup U18 C13
Plate Final Finals day to be played at Canal Park, Inverness home of Highland RFC on Sunday 23 March 2014 Kick off times to be detailed later
Sat 15 Feb 2014
13:00 BYE H 1 - 0 W Caledonia Youth Cup U18 C13
Bowl Quarterfinal-
Sat 1 Feb 2014
13:00 Falkirk RFC U18 A 18 - 7 L Caledonia Youth Cup U18 C13
Cup Round 1
Sat 1 Dec 2012
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 A 22 - 21 L Caledonia North U18 Division 1
Sat 24 Nov 2012
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby A 0 - 50 W Caledonia North U18 Division 1
Sun 18 Nov 2012
13:00 Gordonstoun School H 3 - 38 L Caledonia North U18 Division 1
Sat 10 Nov 2012
13:00 Deeside RFC U18 A 36 - 7 L Caledonia North U18 Division 1
Sat 3 Nov 2012
13:00 Ellon RFC U18 H 12 - 29 L Caledonia North U18 Division 1
Sat 27 Oct 2012
13:00 Highland RFC U18 H 5 - 27 L Caledonia North U18 Division 1
Sat 20 Oct 2012
13:00 Orkney U18 A 20 - 7 L Caledonia North U18 Division 1
Sat 6 Oct 2012
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 H 24 - 5 W Caledonia North U18 Division 1
Sat 29 Sep 2012
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby H 1 - 0 W Caledonia North U18 Division 1
Sat 22 Sep 2012
13:00 Gordonstoun School A 13 - 6 L Caledonia North U18 Division 1
Sat 15 Sep 2012
13:00 Deeside RFC U18 H 0 - 25 L Caledonia North U18 Division 1
Sat 8 Sep 2012
13:00 Ellon RFC U18 A 1 - 0 L Caledonia North U18 Division 1
Sat 1 Sep 2012
13:00 Highland RFC U18 A 32 - 17 L Caledonia North U18 Division 1