Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2014/2015

Sat 7 Feb 2015
15:30 Ireland H   - RBS 6 Nations Championship 2015
Sat 14 Feb 2015
14:30 England A   - RBS 6 Nations Championship 2015
Sat 28 Feb 2015
14:30 Scotland A   - RBS 6 Nations Championship 2015
Sun 15 Mar 2015
16:00 France H   - RBS 6 Nations Championship 2015
Sat 21 Mar 2015
13:30 Wales H   - RBS 6 Nations Championship 2015

Results 2014

Sat 15 Mar 2014
12:30 England H 11 - 52 L RBS 6 Nations Championship 2014
Sat 8 Mar 2014
14:30 Ireland A 46 - 7 L RBS 6 Nations Championship 2014
Sat 22 Feb 2014
13:30 Scotland H 20 - 21 L RBS 6 Nations Championship 2014
Sun 9 Feb 2014
15:00 France A 30 - 10 L RBS 6 Nations Championship 2014
Sat 1 Feb 2014
14:30 Wales A 23 - 15 L RBS 6 Nations Championship 2014
Sat 22 Jun 2013
13:15 Scotland H 29 - 30 L Scotland summer tour 2013
This match will determine the teams' placings. Kick-off will be at 13.15 or 16.15pm BST depending on results of previous two matches.
Sat 16 Mar 2013
14:30 Ireland H 22 - 15 W RBS 6 Nations Championship
Sun 10 Mar 2013
15:00 England A 18 - 11 L RBS 6 Nations Championship
Sat 23 Feb 2013
14:30 Wales H 9 - 26 L RBS 6 Nations Championship
Sat 9 Feb 2013
14:30 Scotland A 34 - 10 L RBS 6 Nations Championship
Sun 3 Feb 2013
15:00 France H 23 - 18 W RBS 6 Nations Championship

RBS 6 Nations Championship 2014 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ireland5410132:4983008
2England5410138:6573008
3Wales5320122:7943006
4France5320101:1001006
5Scotland514047:138-91002
6Italy505063:172-109000

RBS 6 Nations Championship table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Wales5410122:6656008
2England541094:7816008
3Scotland523098:107-9004
4Italy523075:111-36004
5Ireland513172:81-9003
6France513173:91-18003

Scotland summer tour 2013 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1South Africa110030:1713001
2Samoa110027:1710001
3Italy101029:30-1011
4Scotland312064:86-22001

RBS 6 Nations Championship 2015 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1England00000:00000
2France00000:00000
3Wales00000:00000
4Italy00000:00000
5Ireland00000:00000
6Scotland00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.