Fixtures & Results

North Police Scotland RFC

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Tue 17 May 2016
18:30 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV H 17 - 25 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
From 7 December 2013 Reason; Frozen Pitch. Mid week by mutual agreement
Sat 1 Mar 2014
15:00 Aberdeen University H 19 - 70 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
From 19 Oct 13 North Police Scotland NF
Sat 25 Jan 2014
14:00 Kinloss Eagles H 8 - 91 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Moved from 7 September 2013 Reschedule due to North Police Scotland non fulfilment
Sat 18 Jan 2014
14:00 Dyce H 0 - 10 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 11 Jan 2014
14:00 Gordonians 2nd XV A 10 - 30 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 14 Dec 2013
14:00 Mackie 2nd XV H 38 - 17 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 30 Nov 2013
14:00 Deeside RFC A 104 - 5 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 9 Nov 2013
12:30 Ellon 2nd XV A 51 - 12 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Late schedule due to Ellen 2 late submission into league
Sat 2 Nov 2013
14:00 Strathspey H 17 - 8 W RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 26 Oct 2013
15:00 Inverness Craig Dunain A 31 - 17 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 3rd A 76 - 0 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 5 Oct 2013
15:00 Aberdeen University Medics H 5 - 74 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 28 Sep 2013
15:00 Peterhead A 36 - 0 L RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North
Sat 31 Aug 2013
15:00 Aberdeen University Medics A 62 - 0 L RBS North Regional Bowl
First Round
Sat 24 Aug 2013
15:00 Huntly H 1 - 0 W RBS North Regional Bowl
Preliminary Round; Huntly have withdrawn from Competitions

RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Aberdeen University131300813:10670713065
2Kinloss Eagles 131111562:16240010056
3Aberdeen University Medics 131030552:1893639352
4Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 3rd131021508:2102989152
5Deeside RFC 13931471:1882838147
6Aberdeenshire 3rd XV 13661196:357-1614030
7Peterhead 13580270:351-815227
8Inverness Craig Dunain 13670190:342-1522127
9Dyce 13580196:272-763326
10Gordonians 2nd XV 13391172:419-2472319
11Mackie 2nd XV 133100216:553-3374218
12North Police Scotland RFC133100168:603-4352014
13Strathspey 132101129:381-2521011
14Ellon 2nd XV 132110177:487-3103011
15Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV 10280123:465-3422010

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.