Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Fri 17 Jan 2014
19:30 Cornish Pirates H 27 - 23 W British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Sat 11 Jan 2014
15:00 Jersey A 37 - 19 L British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Fri 13 Dec 2013
19:30 Ayr H 38 - 21 W British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Sat 7 Dec 2013
15:00 Ayr A 41 - 22 L British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Fri 18 Oct 2013
19:30 Jersey H 24 - 19 W British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Fri 11 Oct 2013
19:45 Cornish Pirates A 34 - 17 L British & Irish Cup Pool 6
Fri 5 Apr 2013
19:30 Bridgend A 14 - 40 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Postponed on 19th January 2013
Fri 11 Jan 2013
19:30 Bristol Rugby H 8 - 12 L British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:30 Cardiff A 7 - 34 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:30 Cardiff H 40 - 14 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Sun 21 Oct 2012
15:00 Bristol Rugby A 34 - 28 L British & Irish Cup Pool 1
Sat 13 Oct 2012
14:30 Bridgend H 49 - 19 W British & Irish Cup Pool 1

British & Irish Cup Pool 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Bristol Rugby 7700264:851795033
2Ulster Ravens6420199:100994222
3Bridgend 624093:183-90008
4Cardiff 707080:268-188000

British & Irish Cup Pool 6 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Cornish Pirates 6510193:95984125
2Ulster Ravens6330147:175-281013
3Jersey 6240117:128-112212
4Ayr6240123:182-591110

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.