Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2014

Sat 28 Mar 2015
15:00 Lasswade RFC U18 A 10 - 12 W Edinburgh District U18 Plate
Sat 7 Mar 2015
15:00 Haddington /Preston Lodge H 14 - 21 L Edinburgh District U18 Plate
Sat 28 Feb 2015
15:00 Portobello /Ross High H 0 - 53 L Edinburgh District U18 Plate
Sat 21 Feb 2015
17:00 Dunbar U18 A 10 - 28 W Edinburgh District U18 Plate
Sat 7 Feb 2015
14:00 Biggar Colts A P - P D Edinburgh District U18 Shield Plate Bowl Pool 2
Postponed weather
Sat 31 Jan 2015
14:00 Portobello /Ross High H 14 - 19 L Edinburgh District U18 Shield Plate Bowl Pool 2
was 13 Dec
Sat 17 Jan 2015
14:00 Livingston U18 A P - P D Edinburgh District U18 Shield Plate Bowl Pool 2
Pitch not playable
Sat 22 Nov 2014
15:00 Haddington Colts A 24 - 13 L Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
Sat 15 Nov 2014
15:00 Musselburgh Colts H 0 - 20 L Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
Forrester/ currie concede
Sat 8 Nov 2014
15:00 Biggar Colts H 5 - 39 L Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
Sat 1 Nov 2014
15:00 Dunbar U18 A 24 - 27 W Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
Sat 25 Oct 2014
15:00 Livingston U18 H 20 - 0 W Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
Livingston played with 12 but conceded.
Sat 11 Oct 2014
15:00 Lasswade RFC U18 A 0 - 20 W Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
Sat 4 Oct 2014
15:00 Ross High RFC H 20 - 0 W Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
Fixture awarded
Sat 27 Sep 2014
15:00 Portobello FP Colts A 48 - 12 L Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised
Fri 14 Feb 2014
15:00 Haddington /Preston Lodge A 0 - 20 W Edinburgh District U18 Shield Plate Bowl Pool 2

Edinburgh District U18 League - Revised table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Musselburgh Colts 8800307:682390032
2Biggar Colts 8710279:592200028
3Haddington Colts 8530211:123880020
4Lasswade RFC U188530162:144180020
5Forrester/Currie8440117:155-380016
6Portobello FP Colts 8341123:160-370014
7Livingston U18815220:124-104008
8Ross High RFC 817065:228-163004
9Dunbar U18807146:269-223002

Edinburgh District U18 Plate table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Portobello /Ross High4400131:51260016
2Haddington /Preston Lodge422067:634019
3Forrester/Currie422054:94-40019
4Dunbar U18312034:70-36004
5Lasswade RFC U18303025:79-54011

Edinburgh District U18 Shield Plate Bowl Pool 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Biggar Colts 330089:24650012
2Portobello /Ross High421181:50310111
3Haddington /Preston Lodge412130:73-43006
4Forrester/Currie211034:1915015
5Livingston U1830300:68-68000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.