Contacts

Contacts for Match Officials

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Tappe HenningReferee Commissionertappe.henning@sru.org.uk0131 346 5256
Dave PearsonHigh Performance Managerdave.pearson@sru.org.uk07734 683749
Mellisa GracieReferee Coordinatormellisa.gracie@sru.org.uk0131 346 5049
Colin BrettReferee Development Managercolin.brett@sru.org.uk07971 605618
Bob EastonReferee Development Manager bob.easton@sru.org.uk07764 178957
Andy MacphersonReferee Development Managerandrew.macpherson@sru.org.uk   07764 772247

For all queries regarding referee courses please contact referee.courses@sru.org.uk

 

Referee Society Contact Details

Society

Appointment

Name

 Email

 

Edinburgh

Chair Person

Iain Young

iain.young@live.co.uk

Secretary

Gordon Grant

secretary.errs@gmail.com

Web

http://edinburgh.rugbyrefs.org/

 

 

 

Borders

 

 

President

 

Colin Henderson

 

cfnshenderson@tiscali.co.uk

Secretary

Graeme Hastie

gbhastie@yahoo.co.uk

Web

www.brrs.co.uk

West of Scotland

 

President

 

Jake Wilson

 

President.wrrs@gmail.com

Secretary

Brian Johnston

Secretary.wrrs@gmail.com

Web

www.westrefs.com

 

 

Midlands

 

President

 

Charles Samson

 

csamson@talk21.com

Secretary

Steve Mellon

Mellonsteven@yahoo.co.uk

Web

 

 

Aberdeen

 

President

 

Gary Duncan

 

braemuir2@tiscali.co.uk

Secretary

Vernon Fawcett

Vernon.fawcett@btinternet.com

Web

 

 

Highland

 

President

 

George Whitecross

 

georgewhitecross@moray.gov.uk      

Secretary

Gavin MacDonald

gavin@eposnorth.co.uk      

Web