National Level 1 Refereeing Course

National Level 1 Refereeing Course

Pre-requisites

Candidates must complete the World Rugby Rugby Ready online course prior to Day 1 of the National Level 1 Refereeing Course. 

The course is free to attend. To register, please select the 'REGISTER NOW' link at your chosen venue to complete an online form via Eventbrite.

If you have any questions regarding the course please contact [email protected]

Courses

Venue

Date & Time

Availability

Dalziel RFC

Sunday 2 April 2017

10.00am to 5.00pm

Register by Wednesday 29 March 20717

REGISTER NOW

BT Murrayfield

Sunday 2 April 2017

10.00am to 4.30pm

Register by Wednesday 29 March 2017

REGISTER NOW

Coatbridge High School

Wednesday 19 April & Friday 21 April 2017 (MUST ATTEND BOTH DATES)

3.00pm to 6.00pm

Register by Monday 17 April 2017

REGISTER NOW

Waysiders Drumpellier

Sunday 23 April 2o17

10.00am to 5.00pm

Register by Wednesday 19 April 2017

REGISTER NOW

Irvine RFC

Sunday 28 May 2017

10.00am to 5.00pm

Register by Monday 22 May 2017

REGISTER NOW

East Kilbride Sports Club

Sunday 18 June 2017

10.00am to 5.00pm

Register by Monday 12 June 2017

REGISTER NOW

 

 

 

 

follow Scottish Rugby Match Officials on Twitter for the latest news, updates and announcements