Glasgow Under 16 Idc Schedule

Glasgow U16 Inter District Program 2008-09

Fixture Date Venue Time
October Camp Day 1 Tuesday 14th October Cartha QP 11-3pm
October Camp Day 2 Wednesday 15th October Cartha QP 11-3pm
Skill Session 1 Sunday 26th October 10-12 noon
Skill Session 2 Sunday 9th November 10-12 noon
Skill Session 3 Sunday 23rd November 10-12 noon
Skill Session 4 (Cut to squad of 26) Sunday 7th December 10-12 noon
Winter break - Player action planning
Training 1 Sunday 11th January 10-12 noon
Training 2 Sunday 18th January 10-12 noon
Training 3 Sunday 25th January 10-12 noon
Training 4 Sunday 1st February 10-12 noon
Week break - 6 Nations v Wales
Training 5 Sunday 15th February 10-12 noon
Training 6 Sunday 22nd February 10-12 noon
Glasgow v Exiles Sunday 1st March 2pm K.O
Training 7 Sunday 8th March 10-12 noon
Training 8 Sunday 15th March 10-12 noon
Glasgow v IDC 1 Sunday 22nd March 2pm K.O
IDC Training 1 Sunday 29th March 10-12 noon
IDC Training 2 Sunday 5th April 10-12 noon
Glasgow v IDC 2 Sunday 12th April 2pm K.O
IDC Training 3 Wednesday 15th April 7-8.30pm
Cross Borders Matches
Yorkshire & Lancashire Friday 17th-Sunday 19th April Tbc K.O
IDC Training 4 Wednesday 22nd April 7-8.30pm
Glasgow v IDC 3 Sunday 26th April 2pm K.O
End of program - Player evaluation & reports