Reivers U16 Squad Announced

The Border Reivers Under 16 Squad to play Edinburgh at Murrayfield on Wedbesday 7th March is as follows:


Stephen Ainslie (Berwick Colts / Berwick Academy)
Philip Anderson (Selkirk YC / Selkirk HS)
Mark Amos (Gala Red Triangle / Gala Academy)
Shane Armstrong (Jed Thistle / Berwick Academy)
Jack Elliot (Selkirk YC / Selkirk HS)
David Campbell (Peebles RFC / Peebles HS)
Craig Cowan (Jed Thistle RFC / Jed HS)
Sam Cuthers (Kelso RFC / Kelso HS)
Robbie Linton (Hawick Albion / Hawick HS)
Cole Lothian (Jed Thistle RFC / Jed GS)
Jordan Hyslop (Hawick Albion / Hawick HS)
Ruairi Howarth (Gala Red Triangle / Gala Academy)
Alasdair Howatson (Selkirk YC / Selkirk HS)
Grant Huggan (Hawick Albion / Hawick HS)
Struan Hutchison (Melrose RFC / Longridge Towers)
Darren Knox (Selkirk YC / Selkirk HS)
Rory Marshall (Jed Thistle RFC / Jed GS)
Connor McAulay (Melrose RFC / Earlston HS)
Blair Robertson (Kelso RFC / Kelso HS)
Gary Robertson (Gala Red Triangle / Gala Academy)
Clark Skeldon (Jed Thistle RFC / Jed GS)
George Taylor (Melrose RFC / Earlston RFC)
Charlie Woodhouse (Berwick Colts RFC / Eyemouth HS)