Warriors Prepare For Leinster Clash

The Warriors squad touched down in Dublin yesterday afternoon and have been preparing for tonight's RaboDirect PRO12 game with Leinster at the RDS (KO 7.45pm).

The squad were out at the stadium this morning to check out the pitch and do some light training.

Despite horrendous weather conditions in the UK and Northern Ireland, Dublin has so far escaped the worst of the weather and the match will go ahead tonight as planned.

After yesterday's games in the PRO12 Glasgow are second in the league with a game in hand, one point behind Ulster, who were beaten by Edinburgh at Murrayfield. Leinster are currently third, just two points behind the Warriors.

The game is live on BBC ALBA from 7.40pm, with Chris Fusaro providing the analysis and look out for an exclusive interview with Fijian flyer Niko Matawalu at half-time.

As usual we'll be providing live coverage of the game on twitter (@GlasgowWarriors) and we'll have all the reaction after the full-time whistle right here on www.glasgowwarriors.org.

The game is being broadcast around the world and here is where you can watch it:

UK & Ireland - Live on RTE2/BBC Alba from 7.40pm on Saturday
New Zealand - Live on The Rugby Channel from 8.40am on Sunday
Asia - Live on Setanta Asia from 3.40am HKT on Sunday
USA - Live on Fox Soccer Plus from 3.40pm ET on Saturday
South Africa - Delayed on Setanta Africa from 10pm GMT on Saturday
Australia - Delayed on Setanta Australia from 8am EST on Sunday
Canada - Delayed on Sportsnet World from 7pm on Saturday