Ringrose, Furlong and Henderson return for Ireland

Garry Ringrose, Tadhg Furlong and Iain Henderson all return from injury to feature in the Ireland matchday squad for Saturday's final NatWest 6 Nations home game against Scotland at the Aviva Stadium.

Rory Best captain’s the side and is partnered in the front row by Cian Healy and Tadhg Furlong, Devin Toner and James Ryan again form the second-row partnership with Peter O’Mahony, Dan Leavy and CJ Stander retained in the back-row.

Conor Murray and Johnny Sexton are the half-backs once again with Garry Ringrose coming in to partner Bundee Aki in the midfield.

Keith Earls and Jacob Stockdale fill the wing positions with Rob Kearney at full-back. 

Ireland team to play Scotland

15. Rob Kearney (Leinster)

14. Keith Earls (Munster)
13. Garry Ringrose (Leinster)
12. Bundee Aki (Connacht)
11. Jacob Stockdale (Ulster)

10. Johnny Sexton (Leinster)
9. Conor Murray (Munster)

1. Cian Healy (Leinster)
2. Rory Best (Ulster)
3. Tadhg Furlong (Leinster)
4. James Ryan (Leinster)
5. Devin Toner (Leinster)
6. Peter O'Mahony (Munster)
7. Dan Leavy (Leinster)
8. CJ Stander (Munster)


16. Sean Cronin (Leinster) 
17. Jack McGrath (Leinster)
18. Andrew Porter (Leinster)
19. Iain Henderson (Ulster)
20. Jordi Murphy (Leinster)
21. Kieran Marmion (Connacht)
22. Joey Carbery (Leinster)
23. Jordan Larmour (Leinster)