National Level 1 Refereeing Course

National Level 1 Refereeing Course

Pre-requisites

Candidates must complete the World Rugby Rugby Ready online course prior to Day 1 of the National Level 1 Refereeing Course. 

The course is free to attend. To register, please select the 'REGISTER NOW' link at your chosen venue to complete an online form via Eventbrite.

If you have any questions regarding the course please contact [email protected] 

Courses

Venue

Date & Time

Educator

Register By

Coatbridge High School

Wednesday 1 November 2017 &
Friday 3 November 2017

3.15pm to 6.00pm

West of Scotland Referee Society

Monday 30 October 2017

REGISTER NOW

 

Hawick RFC

Wednesday 25 October 2017

5.00pm to 9.30pm

David Changleng

Friday 20 October 2017

REGISTER NOW

BT Murrayfield Stadium

Sunday 5 November 2017

10.00am to 5.00pm

Edinburgh Rugby Referee Society 

Wednesday 1 November 2017

REGISTER NOW

Strathendrick RFC

Sunday 12 November 2017

12.00pm to 5.30pm

Andy Summers

Wednesday 8 November 2017

REGISTER NOW

BT Murrayfield Stadium

Friday 8 December 2017

9.30am to 4.00pm

TBC

Wednesday 6 December 2017

REGISTER NOW

 

 

 

 

follow Scottish Rugby Match Officials on Twitter for the latest news, updates and announcements