Scotland U20

In season 2013/14, Scotland under-20 are led by head coach Sean Lineen. Following training camps and selection fixtures held during the latter months of 2013 and January 2014, a squad was selected for the under-20 6 Nations. Scotland kicked off their campaign in Ireland on Friday 31 January at Dubarry Park, Athlone; Friday 7 February v England at Netherdale; Friday 21 February v Italy at Stadio Omero Tognon; Friday 7 March v France at Netherdale; and Friday 14 March v Wales at Eirias, Colwyn Bay (k/o 7pm).

The squad will then regroup to participate in the IRB Junior World Cup in Auckland, New Zealand. Their pool games are against South Africa (Monday 2 June, k/o 3.35pm local); Samoa (Friday 6 June, k/o 3.35pm local); and New Zealand (Wednesday 10 June, k/o 7.35pm local). Further fixtures on Sunday 15 June and Friday 20 June are dependent on results. Last year, Scotland finished in 10th place in the tournament.