Glasgow 7s Fixtures and Results

Teams compete in pools on the first day, with the winners and runners-up going into the Cup competition on Day Two. The 3rd and 4th placed teams instead go into the bowl competition.

On Day Two, the losers of the opening Cup games go into the plate competition and the losers of the opening Bowl competition matches go on to compete for the Shield.

Saturday Fixtures
1.10:30CanadavUSAPool D
2.10:52JapanvArgentinaPool D
3.11:14EnglandvAustraliaPool A
4.11:36FrancevRussiaPool A
5.11:58South AfricavSamoaPool B
6.12:20New ZealandvKenyaPool B
7.12:42FijivWalesPool C
8.13:04ScotlandvPortugalPool C
9.13:36CanadavArgentinaPool D
10.13:58JapanvUSAPool D
11.14:20EnglandvRussiaPool A
12.14:42FrancevAustraliaPool A
13.15:04South AfricavKenyaPool B
14.15:26New ZealandvSamoaPool B
15.15:48FijivPortugalPool C
16.16:10ScotlandvWalesPool C
17.16:47USAvArgentinaPool D
18.17:09CanadavJapanPool D
19.17:31AustraliavRussiaPool A
20.17:53EnglandvFrancePool A
21.18:15SamoavKenyaPool B
22.18:37South AfricavNew ZealandPool B
23.18:59WalesvPortugalPool C
24.19:21FijivScotlandPool C


Sunday Fixtures
25.10:303rd Pool Av4th Pool DQF Bowl
26.10:523rd Pool Cv4th Pool BQF Bowl
27.11:143rd Pool Dv4th Pool AQF Bowl
28.11:363rd Pool Bv4th Pool CQF Bowl
29.11:581st Pool Av2nd Pool DQF Cup
30.12:201st Pool Cv2nd Pool BQF Cup
31.12:421st Pool Dv2nd Pool AQF Cup
32.13:041st Pool Bv2nd Pool CQF Cup
33.13:46Loser Game 25vLoser Game 26SF Shield
34.14:08Loser Game 27vLoser Game 28SF Shield
35.14:30Winner Game 25vWinner Game 26SF Bowl
36.14:52Winner Game 27vWinner Game 28SF Bowl
37.15:14Loser Game 29vLoser Game 30SF Plate
38.15:36Loser Game 31vLoser Game 32SF Plate
39.15:58Winner Game 29vWinner Game 30SF Cup
40.16:20Winner Game 31vWinner Game 32SF Cup
41.16:52Winner Game 33vWinner Game 34Final Shield
42.17:20Winner Game 35vWinner Game 36Final Bowl
43.17:48Winner Game 37vWinner Game 38Final Plate
44.18:16Loser Game 39vLoser Game 40Third Place
45.18:50Winner Game 39vWinner Game 40Final Cup