International Broadcasters | Autumn Nations Series

International Broadcasters | Autumn Nations Series

A full list of international broadcasters showing Scotland's 2021 Autumn Nations Series fixtures.

Territory Broadcaster
Czech Republic & Slovakia Nova Sport
France beIN Sports
Georgia Rugby TV
Spain Telefonica
Portugal SportTV
Netherlands Ziggo
Poland NC+
Switzerland MTEL
Denmark NENT
Norway NENT
Finland NENT
Sweden NENT
Estonia NENT
Latvia NENT
Lithuania NENT
UK & Ireland Amazon Prime Sport
Middle East
Bahrain beIN Sports
Iran beIN Sports
Iraq beIN Sports
Jordan beIN Sports
Kuwait beIN Sports
Lebanon beIN Sports
Oman beIN Sports
Palestine beIN Sports
Qatar beIN Sports
Saudi Arabia beIN Sports
Syria beIN Sports
UAE beIN Sports
Yemen beIN Sports
North Africa
Algeria beIN Sports
Chad beIN Sports
Djibouti beIN Sports
Egypt beIN Sports
Mauritania beIN Sports
Morocco beIN Sports
Somalia beIN Sports
Sudan beIN Sports
Tunisia beIN Sports
Sub-Saharan Africa
Angola Supersport
Benin Supersport
Botswana Supersport
Burkina Faso Supersport
Burundi Supersport
Cameroon Supersport
Cape Verde Supersport
Central African Republic Supersport
Chad Supersport
Comoros Supersport
Congo Supersport
Democratic Republic of Congo Supersport
Djibouti Supersport
Equatorial Guinea Supersport
Eritrea Supersport
Ethiopia Supersport
Gabon Supersport
Gambia Supersport
Ghana Supersport
Guinea Supersport
Guinea-Bissau Supersport
Ivory Coast Supersport
Kenya Supersport
Lesotho Supersport
Liberia Supersport
Madagascar Supersport
Malawi Supersport
Mali Supersport
Mauritania Supersport
Mauritius Supersport
Mozambique Supersport
Namibia Supersport
Niger Supersport
Nigeria Supersport
Rwanda Supersport
Sao Tome & Principe Supersport
Senegal Supersport
Sierra Leone Supersport
Somalia Supersport
South Africa Supersport
Sudan Supersport
Swaziland Supersport
Tanzania Supersport
Togo Supersport
Uganda Supersport
Zambia Supersport
Zimbabwe Supersport
Pan-Asia Premier Sports
Bangladesh Premier Sports
Bhutan Premier Sports
Brunei Premier Sports
Cambodia Premier Sports
Hong Kong Premier Sports
India Premier Sports
Indonesia Premier Sports
Laos Premier Sports
Macau Premier Sports
Malaysia Premier Sports
Maldives Premier Sports
Mongolia Premier Sports
Myanmar Premier Sports
Nepal Premier Sports
Pakistan Premier Sports
Philippines Premier Sports
Singapore Premier Sports
South Korea Premier Sports
Sri Lanka Premier Sports
Taiwan Premier Sports
Thailand Premier Sports
Vietnam Premier Sports
North America
Canada DAZN
USA Flo Sports
South America, Central America & Carribbean
Argentina ESPN Sur
Bolivia ESPN Sur
Brazil ESPN Sur
Chile ESPN Sur
Colombia ESPN Sur
Ecuador ESPN Sur
Paraguay ESPN Sur
Peru ESPN Sur
Uruguay ESPN Sur
Venezuela ESPN Sur
Central America
Costa Rica ESPN Sur
Mexico ESPN Sur
Cuba ESPN Sur
Guatemala ESPN Sur
Honduras ESPN Sur
Nicaragua ESPN Sur
Panama ESPN Sur
Puerto Rico ESPN Sur
Salvador ESPN Sur
Anguilla ESPN Sur
Antigua and Barbuda ESPN Sur
Antilles ESPN Sur
Aruba ESPN Sur
Bahamas ESPN Sur
Barbados ESPN Sur
Belize ESPN Sur
Bermuda ESPN Sur
Caïmanes Islands ESPN Sur
Cocos (Keeling) Islands ESPN Sur
Dominican Republic ESPN Sur
Dominique ESPN Sur
Falkland Islands ESPN Sur
Grenade ESPN Sur
Guyana ESPN Sur
Haiti ESPN Sur
British Virgin Islands ESPN Sur
Jamaica ESPN Sur
Montserrat ESPN Sur
Norfolk Island ESPN Sur
Saint Kitts And Nevis ESPN Sur
Saint Vincent And The Grenadines ESPN Sur
St. Lucia ESPN Sur
Suriname ESPN Sur
Trinidad and Tobago ESPN Sur
Turks and Caicos Islands ESPN Sur
Australia Stan Sport
Australia beIN Sports
New Zealand Sky
Samoa TV One
Fiji Digicel
Tonga Digicel
American Samoa Digicel
Cook Islands Digicel
Kiribati Digicel
French Polynesia Digicel
Nauru Digicel
New Caledonia Digicel
Niue Digicel
Papua New Guinea Digicel
Soloman Islands Digicel
Samoa Digicel
Tahiti Digicel
Tokelau Digicel
Tuvalu Digicel
Vanuatu Digicel
Wallis & Fotuna Digicel

Spread the word

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.


Principal Partners

Peter Vardy logo