Sat 29 February 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Whitecraigs Rugby Club 3:00PM Dalziel RFC

Re-scheduled from 30.11.19 (frozen pitch) and 11.1, 1.2 & 15.2.20 (waterlogged pitches)

Sat 22 February 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Dalziel RFC P - P GHK Students

Waterlogged pitch

Re-scheduled from 7.12.19 (waterlogged pitch)

Sat 15 February 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Whitecraigs Rugby Club P - P Dalziel RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Re-scheduled from 30.11.19 (Frozen Pitch) & 11.1.20 & 1.2.20 (Waterlogged Pitches)

Sat 1 February 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Whitecraigs Rugby Club P - P Dalziel RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Re-scheduled from 30.11.19 (frozen pitch) & 11.1.20 (waterlogged pitch)

Sat 25 January 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Dalziel RFC 48 - 7 Greenock Wanderers RFC

Sat 18 January 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Dalziel RFC 36 - 0 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC

Sat 11 January 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Whitecraigs Rugby Club P - P Dalziel RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Re-scheduled from 30.11.19 (frozen pitch)

Sat 7 December 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Dalziel RFC P - P GHK Students

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 22/02/2020

Sat 30 November 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Whitecraigs Rugby Club P - P Dalziel RFC

Frozen pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 11/01/2020

Sat 23 November 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Dalziel RFC 31 - 7 Strathendrick RFC

Sat 16 November 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Paisley RFC 17 - 20 Dalziel RFC

Sat 9 November 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Dalziel RFC 10 - 15 Clydebank RFC

Sat 26 October 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Greenock Wanderers RFC 46 - 14 Dalziel RFC

Sat 19 October 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 46 - 26 Dalziel RFC

Sat 12 October 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

GHK Students 22 - 21 Dalziel RFC

Venue reversed at clubs' request

Sat 5 October 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Dalziel RFC 26 - 55 Whitecraigs Rugby Club

Sat 28 September 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Strathendrick RFC 58 - 13 Dalziel RFC

Sat 21 September 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Dalziel RFC 60 - 6 Paisley RFC

Sat 14 September 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Clydebank RFC 5 - 34 Dalziel RFC

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - North (Men's)

Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Whitecraigs Rugby Club 13 13 0 0 627:130 497 13 0 65
Strathendrick RFC 14 9 4 1 396:285 111 10 0 51
GHK Students 12 8 4 0 311:213 98 5 0 40
Dalziel RFC 12 6 6 0 339:284 55 7 2 39
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 14 6 8 0 331:341 -10 7 0 38
Clydebank RFC 12 5 6 1 203:279 -76 4 1 33
Greenock Wanderers RFC 14 4 10 0 166:401 -235 4 0 23
Paisley RFC 13 0 13 0 92:532 -440 1 2 12

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron