Sat 25 September 2021

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

Whitecraigs Rugby Club 3:00PM GHK RFC

Sat 2 October 2021

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

GHK RFC 3:00PM Peebles RFC

Sat 9 October 2021

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

Stewart's Melville RFC 3:00PM GHK RFC

Sat 16 October 2021

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

GHK RFC 3:00PM Preston Lodge RFC

Sat 23 October 2021

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

Newton Stewart RFC 3:00PM GHK RFC

Sat 30 October 2021

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

Kirkcaldy RFC 12:30PM GHK RFC

Fri 5 November 2021

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

GHK RFC 7:45PM Dumfries Saints RFC

Sat 27 November 2021

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

GHK RFC 2:00PM Falkirk RFC

Venue reversed at Clubs' request

Sat 4 December 2021

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

Gordonians RFC 2:00PM GHK RFC

Sat 11 December 2021

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

GHK RFC 2:00PM Hamilton Bulls

Sat 8 January 2022

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

Glasgow Academicals RFC 2:00PM GHK RFC

Sat 15 January 2022

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

GHK RFC 2:00PM Whitecraigs Rugby Club

Sat 22 January 2022

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

Peebles RFC 2:00PM GHK RFC

Sat 29 January 2022

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

GHK RFC 2:00PM Stewart's Melville RFC

Sat 19 February 2022

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

Preston Lodge RFC 3:00PM GHK RFC

Sat 5 March 2022

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

GHK RFC 3:00PM Newton Stewart RFC

Sat 26 March 2022

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

GHK RFC 3:00PM Kirkcaldy RFC

Sat 2 April 2022

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

Dumfries Saints RFC 3:00PM GHK RFC

Sat 9 April 2022

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

Falkirk RFC 3:00PM GHK RFC

Venue reversed at Clubs' request

Fri 17 September 2021

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

GHK RFC 23 - 0 Glasgow Academicals RFC

Sat 11 September 2021

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

Hamilton Bulls 12 - 57 GHK RFC

Sat 4 September 2021

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

GHK RFC 76 - 3 Gordonians RFC

Tennent's National League Division 2 (Men's)

Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Newton Stewart RFC 3 3 0 0 162:46 116 3 0 15
Dumfries Saints RFC 3 3 0 0 102:60 42 3 0 15
GHK RFC 3 3 0 0 156:15 141 2 0 14
Falkirk RFC 3 2 1 0 105:77 28 3 1 12
Stewart's Melville RFC 3 2 1 0 84:43 41 2 1 11
Preston Lodge RFC 3 2 1 0 62:36 26 1 1 10
Peebles RFC 3 2 1 0 58:54 4 0 1 9
Kirkcaldy RFC 3 1 2 0 68:99 -31 0 0 4
Glasgow Academicals RFC 3 0 3 0 22:73 -51 0 1 1
Whitecraigs Rugby Club 3 0 3 0 42:133 -91 1 0 1
Gordonians RFC 3 0 3 0 41:143 -102 1 0 1
Hamilton Bulls 3 0 3 0 46:169 -123 1 0 1

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo