Sat 18 September 2021

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Hamilton Bulls 2XV 3:00PM GHK RFC

Sat 25 September 2021

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

GHK RFC 3:00PM Stirling Wolves 2nd XV

Sat 2 October 2021

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Marr RFC 2:00PM GHK RFC

KO time agreed between both clubs.

Sat 9 October 2021

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

GHK RFC 3:00PM Glasgow Academicals RFC

Sat 16 October 2021

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Cartha Queens Park RFC 3:00PM GHK RFC

Sat 23 October 2021

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

GHK RFC 3:00PM Ayr/Millbrae

Sat 30 October 2021

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

GHA RFC 3:00PM GHK RFC

Sat 27 November 2021

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 2:00PM GHK RFC

Sat 4 December 2021

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

GHK RFC 2:00PM Hamilton Bulls 2XV

Sat 11 December 2021

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Stirling Wolves 2nd XV 2:00PM GHK RFC

Sat 15 January 2022

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

GHK RFC 2:00PM Marr RFC

Sat 22 January 2022

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Glasgow Academicals RFC 2:00PM GHK RFC

Sat 29 January 2022

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

GHK RFC 2:00PM Cartha Queens Park RFC

Sat 19 February 2022

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Ayr/Millbrae 3:00PM GHK RFC

Sat 5 March 2022

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

GHK RFC 3:00PM GHA RFC

Sat 11 September 2021

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

GHK RFC 14 - 10 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Cartha Queens Park RFC 1 1 0 0 40:10 30 1 0 5
Ayr/Millbrae 1 1 0 0 36:12 24 1 0 5
GHK RFC 1 1 0 0 14:10 4 0 0 4
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 1 0 1 0 10:14 -4 0 1 2
Stirling Wolves 2nd XV 1 0 1 0 12:36 -24 0 0 1
Marr RFC 1 0 1 0 10:40 -30 0 0 1
GHA RFC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Glasgow Academicals RFC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Hamilton Bulls 2XV 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo