Sun 19 September 2021

Tennent's Premiership (Women's)

Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 2:00PM Heriot's Blues Women

Sun 26 September 2021

Tennent's Premiership (Women's)

Heriot's Blues Women 2:00PM Corstorphine RFC

Sun 3 October 2021

Tennent's Premiership (Women's)

Stirling County RFC 2:00PM Heriot's Blues Women

Sun 10 October 2021

Tennent's Premiership (Women's)

Heriot's Blues Women 2:00PM Cartha Queens Park RFC

Sun 24 October 2021

Tennent's Premiership (Women's)

Watsonian FC 2:00PM Heriot's Blues Women

Sun 31 October 2021

Tennent's Premiership (Women's)

Heriot's Blues Women 2:00PM Hillhead Jordanhill RFC

Sun 14 November 2021

Tennent's Premiership (Women's)

Corstorphine RFC 2:00PM Heriot's Blues Women

Sun 21 November 2021

Tennent's Premiership (Women's)

Heriot's Blues Women 2:00PM Stirling County RFC

Sun 28 November 2021

Tennent's Premiership (Women's)

Cartha Queens Park RFC 2:00PM Heriot's Blues Women

Sun 12 September 2021

Tennent's Premiership (Women's)

Heriot's Blues Women 22 - 25 Watsonian FC

Tennent's Premiership (Women's)

Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Corstorphine RFC 1 1 0 0 34:24 10 1 0 5
Watsonian FC 1 1 0 0 25:22 3 1 0 5
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 1 1 0 0 14:12 2 0 0 4
Heriot's Blues Women 1 0 1 0 22:25 -3 1 1 2
Cartha Queens Park RFC 1 0 1 0 12:14 -2 0 1 1
Stirling County RFC 1 0 1 0 24:34 -10 1 0 1

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo