Sat 18 September 2021

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Heriot's Blues 2nd XV 3:00PM Boroughmuir 2A

Sat 25 September 2021

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Biggar RFC 3:00PM Heriot's Blues 2nd XV

Sat 2 October 2021

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Heriot's Blues 2nd XV 3:00PM Jed-Forest A

Sat 9 October 2021

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Selkirk A 3:00PM Heriot's Blues 2nd XV

Sat 16 October 2021

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Heriot's Blues 2nd XV 3:00PM Musselburgh RFC

Sat 23 October 2021

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Heriot's Blues 2nd XV 3:00PM Edinburgh Academical FC

Sat 30 October 2021

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Hawick Force 12:30PM Heriot's Blues 2nd XV

Sat 6 November 2021

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Stewart's Melville RFC 2:00PM Heriot's Blues 2nd XV

Sat 27 November 2021

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Heriot's Blues 2nd XV 2:00PM Currie Chieftains A

Sat 4 December 2021

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Boroughmuir 2A 2:00PM Heriot's Blues 2nd XV

Sat 11 December 2021

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Heriot's Blues 2nd XV 2:00PM Biggar RFC

Sat 15 January 2022

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Jed-Forest A 2:00PM Heriot's Blues 2nd XV

Sat 22 January 2022

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Heriot's Blues 2nd XV 2:00PM Selkirk A

Sat 29 January 2022

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Musselburgh RFC 2:00PM Heriot's Blues 2nd XV

Sat 19 February 2022

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Edinburgh Academical FC 3:00PM Heriot's Blues 2nd XV

Sat 5 March 2022

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Heriot's Blues 2nd XV 3:00PM Hawick Force

Sat 26 March 2022

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Heriot's Blues 2nd XV 3:00PM Stewart's Melville RFC

Sat 11 September 2021

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Currie Chieftains A 12 - 80 Heriot's Blues 2nd XV

Tennent's East Reserve League Division 1 (Men's)

Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Hawick Force 2 1 1 0 43:36 7 1 1 7
Heriot's Blues 2nd XV 1 1 0 0 80:12 68 1 0 5
Edinburgh Academical FC 1 1 0 0 28:0 28 1 0 5
Stewart's Melville RFC 1 1 0 0 28:0 28 1 0 5
Musselburgh RFC 1 1 0 0 24:15 9 1 0 5
Biggar RFC 1 1 0 0 17:14 3 0 0 4
Currie Chieftains A 2 0 2 0 31:109 -78 0 0 2
Selkirk A 1 0 1 0 15:24 -9 0 0 1
Boroughmuir 2A 1 0 1 0 0:28 -28 0 0 1
Jed-Forest A 1 0 1 0 0:28 -28 0 0 0

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo