Sat 26 October 2019

National League Cup (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 3:00PM Peebles RFC

First Round

Sat 2 November 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Lasswade RFC 2:00PM Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 9 November 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 2:00PM Hillhead Jordanhill RFC

Sat 16 November 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Berwick RFC 2:00PM Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 23 November 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 2:00PM West of Scotland FC

Sat 30 November 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 2:00PM Caithness RFC

Sat 7 December 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Perthshire RFC 2:00PM Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 14 December 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Carrick RFC 2:00PM Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 11 January 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 2:00PM Howe of Fife RFC

Sat 18 January 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Murrayfield Wanderers FC 2:00PM Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 15 February 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 3:00PM Strathmore RFC

Sat 29 February 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Greenock Wanderers RFC 3:00PM Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 7 March 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 3:00PM Lasswade RFC

Sat 21 March 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 3:00PM Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 28 March 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 3:00PM Berwick RFC

Sat 4 April 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

West of Scotland FC 3:00PM Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 19 October 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 31 - 23 Greenock Wanderers RFC

Sat 12 October 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Strathmore RFC 26 - 36 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 5 October 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 47 - 24 Murrayfield Wanderers FC

Sat 28 September 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Howe of Fife RFC 26 - 20 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 21 September 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 38 - 8 Carrick RFC

Sat 14 September 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 44 - 10 Perthshire RFC

Sat 7 September 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Caithness RFC 22 - 27 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 31 August 2019

National League Cup (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 50 - 17 Berwick RFC

Preliminary Round

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron