No fixtures to display

Sat 18 April 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC C - C Strathmore RFC

Sat 11 April 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Greenock Wanderers RFC C - C Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 4 April 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

West of Scotland FC C - C Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 28 March 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC C - C Berwick RFC

Sat 21 March 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Hillhead Jordanhill RFC C - C Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Thu 12 March 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC P - P Howe of Fife RFC

Other

Re-scheduled from 11.1.20 (waterlogged Pitch) Lights failed - no result

Sat 7 March 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 10 - 32 Lasswade RFC

Sat 29 February 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Greenock Wanderers RFC P - P Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 11/04/2020

Sat 15 February 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC P - P Strathmore RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 18/04/2020

Sat 18 January 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Murrayfield Wanderers FC 5 - 12 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 11 January 2020

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC P - P Howe of Fife RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Re-scheduled to 14.3.20

Sat 14 December 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Carrick RFC 3 - 45 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 7 December 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Perthshire RFC 3 - 33 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 30 November 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 114 - 0 Caithness RFC

Sat 23 November 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 24 - 7 West of Scotland FC

Sat 16 November 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Berwick RFC 18 - 0 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 9 November 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 12 - 18 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC

Sat 2 November 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Lasswade RFC 19 - 13 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 26 October 2019

National League Cup (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 14 - 56 Peebles RFC

Sat 19 October 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 31 - 23 Greenock Wanderers RFC

Sat 12 October 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Strathmore RFC 26 - 36 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 5 October 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 47 - 24 Murrayfield Wanderers FC

Sat 28 September 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Howe of Fife RFC 26 - 20 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 21 September 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 38 - 8 Carrick RFC

Sat 14 September 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 44 - 10 Perthshire RFC

Sat 7 September 2019

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Caithness RFC 22 - 27 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 31 August 2019

National League Cup (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 50 - 17 Berwick RFC

Tennent's National League Division 3 (Men's)

Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Berwick RFC 18 15 2 1 558:232 326 12 1 75
Lasswade RFC 17 15 2 0 473:243 230 7 0 67
Greenock Wanderers RFC 18 13 5 0 561:364 197 12 0 64
Howe of Fife RFC 17 12 5 0 591:293 298 12 1 61
Ardrossan Academicals RFC 16 11 5 0 506:244 262 11 3 58
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 18 9 8 1 466:388 78 8 3 49
Strathmore RFC 16 7 9 0 437:362 75 9 3 40
West of Scotland FC 18 6 12 0 351:415 -64 4 3 31
Murrayfield Wanderers FC 16 5 11 0 353:472 -119 7 1 28
Caithness RFC 18 5 13 0 264:725 -461 4 1 22
Perthshire RFC 16 3 13 0 303:570 -267 6 2 20
Carrick RFC 16 0 16 0 131:686 -555 1 1 1

Caithness and Carrick sanctioned for non-fulfilment.

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron