No fixtures to display

Sat 11 April 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Dalziel 3rd XV C - C Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 4 April 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC C - C Annan RFC

Sat 28 March 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC C - C Strathaven RFC

Sat 21 March 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC C - C Dalziel 3rd XV

Sat 14 March 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC C - C East Kilbride 3/Cambuslang 2

Sat 29 February 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Dalziel 3rd XV P - P Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Re-scheduled from 12.10.19 & 1.2.20 (Waterlogged Pitches)

Sat 22 February 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC P - P Strathaven RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Re-scheduled from 14.12.19 (waterlogged pitch)

Sat 15 February 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC P - P Annan RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 04/04/2020

Sat 1 February 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Dalziel 3rd XV P - P Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Re-scheduled from 12th October (waterlogged pitch)

Sat 25 January 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 28 - 0 Clydesdale RFC

Insufficient players away

Sat 11 January 2020

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC P - P Dalziel 3rd XV

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 21/03/2020

Sat 14 December 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC P - P Strathaven RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 22/02/2020

Sat 7 December 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Cumnock RFC 28 - 0 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Insufficient players away

Ardrossan sanctioned 3 points for 5th non-fulfilment

Sat 30 November 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC P - P East Kilbride 3/Cambuslang 2

Frozen pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 14/03/2020

Sat 23 November 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Carrick RFC 36 - 25 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 16 November 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 10 - 66 Marr 3rd XV

Sat 9 November 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Annan RFC 28 - 0 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Insufficient players away

Ardrossan sanctioned 2 points for 4th non-fuifilment

Sat 26 October 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Clydesdale RFC 28 - 0 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Insufficient players away

Ardrossan sanctioned 1 point for 3rd non-fulfilment.

Sat 12 October 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Dalziel 3rd XV P - P Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 01/02/2020

Sat 5 October 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Strathaven RFC 33 - 34 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 28 September 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 28 - 0 Cumnock RFC

Insufficient players away

Sat 21 September 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

East Kilbride 3/Cambuslang 2 28 - 0 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Insufficient players away

Sat 14 September 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 0 - 28 Carrick RFC

Insufficient players home

Sat 7 September 2019

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Marr 3rd XV 31 - 14 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3 - South (Men's)

Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Carrick RFC 14 11 2 1 379:142 237 10 0 57
Marr 3rd XV 12 10 2 0 514:184 330 10 1 53
Strathaven RFC 15 6 8 1 332:392 -60 8 1 42
Annan RFC 12 7 5 0 386:170 216 7 0 40
East Kilbride 3/Cambuslang 2 10 6 4 0 253:189 64 7 0 33
Clydesdale RFC 14 4 10 0 212:400 -188 4 4 32
Cumnock RFC 16 6 10 0 196:405 -209 5 0 23
Dalziel 3rd XV 12 4 8 0 139:362 -223 3 0 20
Ardrossan Academicals RFC 11 3 8 0 139:306 -167 4 0 13

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron