Bannockburn RFC

No fixtures to display

Sat 18 April 2020

L200 Conference - U16 B

Bannockburn 1st XV C - C Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV

Sat 11 April 2020

L200 Conference - U16 B

Bannockburn 1st XV C - C Montrose and District RFC

Sat 4 April 2020

L200 Conference - U16 B

Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV C - C Bannockburn 1st XV

Sat 28 March 2020

L200 Conference - U16 B

Bannockburn 1st XV C - C Perthshire 2nd XV

Sat 21 March 2020

L200 Conference - U16 B

Dundee Morgan C - C Bannockburn 1st XV

Sat 7 March 2020

L200 Conference - U16 B

Perthshire 2nd XV 26 - 34 Bannockburn 1st XV

Fixture reversed by mutual agreement

Sat 29 February 2020

L200 Conference - U16 B

Bannockburn 1st XV 17 - 14 Waid Academy FP RFC

Rescheduled from 15th May 2020.

Sat 22 February 2020

L200 Conference - U16 B

Bannockburn 1st XV P - P Montrose and District RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 11/04/2020

Sat 15 February 2020

L200 Conference - U16 B

Bannockburn 1st XV P - P Waid Academy FP RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 29/02/2020

Sat 1 February 2020

L200 Conference - U16 B

Crieff & Strathearn RFC 26 - 31 Bannockburn 1st XV

Early ko by mutual agreement

Sat 25 January 2020

L200 Conference - U16 B

Strathmore 2nd XV 26 - 47 Bannockburn 1st XV

Fixture reversed by mutual agreement

Sat 18 January 2020

L200 Conference - U16 B

Dunfermline 2nd XV 29 - 6 Bannockburn 1st XV

Sat 11 January 2020

L200 Conference - U16 B

Bannockburn 1st XV P - P Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 18/04/2020

Sat 14 December 2019

L200 Conference - U16 B

Bannockburn 1st XV 26 - 10 Dundee Morgan

Sat 30 November 2019

L200 Conference - U16 B

Perthshire 2nd XV P - P Bannockburn 1st XV

Frozen pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 28/03/2020

Sat 9 November 2019

L200 Conference - U16 B

Montrose and District RFC 17 - 32 Bannockburn 1st XV

Sat 12 October 2019

L200 Conference - U16 B

Waid Academy FP RFC 14 - 29 Bannockburn 1st XV

Sat 5 October 2019

Caledonia Regional Bowl (Midlands)

Bannockburn 1st XV 8 - 26 Kinross RFC

Sat 21 September 2019

L200 Conference - U16 B

Bannockburn 1st XV 39 - 24 Crieff & Strathearn RFC

Sat 14 September 2019

L200 Conference - U16 B

Bannockburn 1st XV 38 - 0 Strathmore 2nd XV

Fixture reversed by mutual agreement

Sat 31 August 2019

L200 Conference - U16 B

Bannockburn 1st XV 5 - 36 Dunfermline 2nd XV

Tennent's Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Dunfermline 2nd XV 9 9 0 0 494:52 442 9 0 45
Bannockburn 1st XV 11 9 2 0 304:222 82 8 0 44
Waid Academy FP RFC 9 5 4 0 344:213 131 7 1 28
Strathmore 2nd XV 9 4 5 0 240:285 -45 5 0 21
Montrose and District RFC 10 4 6 0 314:260 54 6 1 20
Dundee Morgan 13 5 8 0 294:421 -127 5 1 19
Grangemouth Stags 2nd XV 8 5 3 0 189:257 -68 5 0 18
Perthshire 2nd XV 11 2 9 0 219:569 -350 7 0 15
Crieff & Strathearn RFC 10 2 8 0 256:375 -119 5 3 9

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron