Tennent’s East Region League Division 3 (Men's)

Sat 4 September 2021

Earlston RFC 2:00PM Dalkeith RFC
Edinburgh Northern RFC 2:00PM Edinburgh University Medics
Gala YM RFC 2:00PM Liberton FP RFC

Sat 11 September 2021

Edinburgh University Medics 2:00PM Dalkeith RFC
Liberton FP RFC 2:00PM Edinburgh Northern RFC
Gala YM RFC 2:00PM Lismore RFC

Sat 18 September 2021

Edinburgh University Medics 2:00PM Liberton FP RFC
Earlston RFC 2:00PM Gala YM RFC
Edinburgh Northern RFC 2:00PM Lismore RFC

Sat 25 September 2021

Edinburgh Northern RFC 2:00PM Earlston RFC
Lismore RFC 2:00PM Edinburgh University Medics
Liberton FP RFC 2:00PM Dalkeith RFC

Sat 2 October 2021

Liberton FP RFC 2:00PM Lismore RFC
Edinburgh University Medics 2:00PM Earlston RFC
Dalkeith RFC 2:00PM Gala YM RFC

Sat 9 October 2021

Lismore RFC 2:00PM Dalkeith RFC
Edinburgh Northern RFC 2:00PM Gala YM RFC
Earlston RFC 2:00PM Liberton FP RFC

Sat 16 October 2021

Dalkeith RFC 2:00PM Edinburgh Northern RFC
Lismore RFC 2:00PM Earlston RFC
Gala YM RFC 2:00PM Edinburgh University Medics

Sat 23 October 2021

Liberton FP RFC 2:00PM Gala YM RFC
Dalkeith RFC 2:00PM Earlston RFC
Edinburgh University Medics 2:00PM Edinburgh Northern RFC

Sat 30 October 2021

Dalkeith RFC 2:00PM Edinburgh University Medics
Edinburgh Northern RFC 2:00PM Liberton FP RFC
Lismore RFC 2:00PM Gala YM RFC

Sat 27 November 2021

Liberton FP RFC 2:00PM Edinburgh University Medics
Gala YM RFC 2:00PM Earlston RFC
Lismore RFC 2:00PM Edinburgh Northern RFC

Sat 4 December 2021

Earlston RFC 2:00PM Edinburgh Northern RFC
Edinburgh University Medics 2:00PM Lismore RFC
Dalkeith RFC 2:00PM Liberton FP RFC

Sat 11 December 2021

Gala YM RFC 2:00PM Dalkeith RFC
Lismore RFC 2:00PM Liberton FP RFC
Earlston RFC 2:00PM Edinburgh University Medics

Sat 8 January 2022

Dalkeith RFC 2:00PM Lismore RFC
Gala YM RFC 2:00PM Edinburgh Northern RFC
Liberton FP RFC 2:00PM Earlston RFC

Sat 15 January 2022

Edinburgh Northern RFC 2:00PM Dalkeith RFC
Earlston RFC 2:00PM Lismore RFC
Edinburgh University Medics 2:00PM Gala YM RFC

No results to display

No table to display

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo