Tennent’s Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 4 (Mens)

Sat 4 September 2021

Tay Hawks 3:00PM Hillfoots 2nd XV
Arbroath RFC 3:00PM Dunfermline 3rd XV
Howe Crusaders 3:00PM Stobswell RFC
Glenrothes 2nd XV 3:00PM Aberfeldy Rugby Club

Sat 11 September 2021

Aberfeldy Rugby Club 3:00PM Howe Crusaders
Hillfoots 2nd XV 3:00PM Arbroath RFC
Bo'ness RFC 3:00PM Glenrothes 2nd XV
Stobswell RFC 3:00PM Tay Hawks

Sat 18 September 2021

Tay Hawks 3:00PM Aberfeldy Rugby Club
Arbroath RFC 3:00PM Stobswell RFC
Howe Crusaders 3:00PM Bo'ness RFC
Dunfermline 3rd XV 3:00PM Hillfoots 2nd XV

Sat 25 September 2021

Bo'ness RFC 3:00PM Tay Hawks
Stobswell RFC 3:00PM Dunfermline 3rd XV
Glenrothes 2nd XV 3:00PM Howe Crusaders
Arbroath RFC 3:00PM Aberfeldy Rugby Club

Sat 9 October 2021

Arbroath RFC 3:00PM Bo'ness RFC
Dunfermline 3rd XV 3:00PM Aberfeldy Rugby Club
Hillfoots 2nd XV 3:00PM Stobswell RFC
Tay Hawks 3:00PM Glenrothes 2nd XV

Sat 16 October 2021

Howe Crusaders 3:00PM Tay Hawks
Aberfeldy Rugby Club 3:00PM Hillfoots 2nd XV
Glenrothes 2nd XV 3:00PM Arbroath RFC
Bo'ness RFC 3:00PM Dunfermline 3rd XV

Sat 23 October 2021

Hillfoots 2nd XV 3:00PM Bo'ness RFC
Dunfermline 3rd XV 3:00PM Glenrothes 2nd XV
Arbroath RFC 3:00PM Howe Crusaders
Stobswell RFC 3:00PM Aberfeldy Rugby Club

Sat 30 October 2021

Tay Hawks 3:00PM Arbroath RFC
Bo'ness RFC 3:00PM Stobswell RFC
Howe Crusaders 3:00PM Dunfermline 3rd XV
Glenrothes 2nd XV 3:00PM Hillfoots 2nd XV

Sat 27 November 2021

Dunfermline 3rd XV 2:00PM Tay Hawks
Stobswell RFC 2:00PM Glenrothes 2nd XV
Hillfoots 2nd XV 2:00PM Howe Crusaders
Aberfeldy Rugby Club 2:00PM Bo'ness RFC

Sat 4 December 2021

Dunfermline 3rd XV 2:00PM Arbroath RFC
Hillfoots 2nd XV 2:00PM Tay Hawks
Stobswell RFC 2:00PM Howe Crusaders
Aberfeldy Rugby Club 2:00PM Glenrothes 2nd XV

Sat 11 December 2021

Tay Hawks 2:00PM Stobswell RFC
Howe Crusaders 2:00PM Aberfeldy Rugby Club
Arbroath RFC 2:00PM Hillfoots 2nd XV
Glenrothes 2nd XV 2:00PM Bo'ness RFC

Sat 8 January 2022

Aberfeldy Rugby Club 2:00PM Tay Hawks
Stobswell RFC 2:00PM Arbroath RFC
Bo'ness RFC 2:00PM Howe Crusaders
Hillfoots 2nd XV 2:00PM Dunfermline 3rd XV

Sat 15 January 2022

Tay Hawks 2:00PM Bo'ness RFC
Dunfermline 3rd XV 2:00PM Stobswell RFC
Howe Crusaders 2:00PM Glenrothes 2nd XV
Aberfeldy Rugby Club 2:00PM Arbroath RFC

Sat 22 January 2022

Aberfeldy Rugby Club 2:00PM Dunfermline 3rd XV
Bo'ness RFC 2:00PM Arbroath RFC
Glenrothes 2nd XV 2:00PM Tay Hawks
Stobswell RFC 2:00PM Hillfoots 2nd XV

Sat 29 January 2022

Tay Hawks 2:00PM Howe Crusaders
Hillfoots 2nd XV 2:00PM Aberfeldy Rugby Club
Arbroath RFC 2:00PM Glenrothes 2nd XV
Dunfermline 3rd XV 2:00PM Bo'ness RFC

Sat 19 February 2022

Bo'ness RFC 3:00PM Hillfoots 2nd XV
Glenrothes 2nd XV 3:00PM Dunfermline 3rd XV
Howe Crusaders 3:00PM Arbroath RFC
Aberfeldy Rugby Club 3:00PM Stobswell RFC

Sat 5 March 2022

Arbroath RFC 3:00PM Tay Hawks
Stobswell RFC 3:00PM Bo'ness RFC
Dunfermline 3rd XV 3:00PM Howe Crusaders
Hillfoots 2nd XV 3:00PM Glenrothes 2nd XV

Sat 26 March 2022

Tay Hawks 3:00PM Dunfermline 3rd XV
Glenrothes 2nd XV 3:00PM Stobswell RFC
Howe Crusaders 3:00PM Hillfoots 2nd XV
Bo'ness RFC 3:00PM Aberfeldy Rugby Club

No results to display

No table to display

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo