BT Women's National League Division 2

No fixtures to display

Sun 12 April 2015

Garioch 56 - 0 Grangemouth

Re-scheduled from 25th January - frozen pitch

Lismore RFC 7 - 22 Oban Lorne RFC

Re-scheduled from 22nd February due to Oban Lorne travel issues

Sun 5 April 2015

Garioch 27 - 57 Lismore RFC

Re-scheduled from 1st Feb - frozen pitch

Glasgow University RFC 28 - 0 RDVC

RDVC forfeit fixture - no team Re-scheduled from 30th November and 18th January at clubs request and 7th February - Frozen Pitch.

Grangemouth 28 - 44 Oban Lorne RFC

Provisionally re-scheduled from 7th December at clubs request and 18th January, pitch.

Sun 15 March 2015

Garioch 5 - 85 Oban Lorne RFC

Re-scheduled from 11th January - Travel Issues

Glasgow University RFC 87 - 5 Lismore RFC

Re-scheduled from 7th December at clubs request and 18th January, pitch.

Sun 8 March 2015

RDVC 10 - 77 Glasgow University RFC
Oban Lorne RFC 0 - 5 Garioch
Grangemouth 34 - 31 Lismore RFC

Sun 1 March 2015

Glasgow University RFC 33 - 17 Garioch

Re-scheduled from 22nd February at clubs request

Sun 22 February 2015

RDVC 0 - 17 Grangemouth
Lismore RFC - Oban Lorne RFC

Oban Lorne travel issues - re-scheduled to 12th April

Sun 1 February 2015

Grangemouth 15 - 24 Glasgow University RFC
Garioch - Lismore RFC

pitch - rescheduled to 5th April

Oban Lorne RFC 34 - 5 RDVC

Sun 25 January 2015

Oban Lorne RFC 10 - 5 Glasgow University RFC
Lismore RFC 17 - 5 RDVC

Lismore sanctioned five points for fielding unregistered players

Garioch - Grangemouth

Pitch frozen - re-scheduled to 12th April

Sun 11 January 2015

Grangemouth 22 - 5 RDVC

Re-scheduled from 9th November at clubs request

Garioch - Oban Lorne RFC

Rescheduled from 30th November Postponed on 11th January due to travel issues - re-scheduled to 15th March

Sun 7 December 2014

RDVC 0 - 28 Garioch

Match conceded by RDVC - no team

Sun 30 November 2014

Lismore RFC 34 - 7 Grangemouth

Sun 9 November 2014

Garioch 5 - 20 Glasgow University RFC
Oban Lorne RFC 47 - 7 Lismore RFC

Sun 2 November 2014

Glasgow University RFC 55 - 5 Grangemouth
Lismore RFC 43 - 17 Garioch
RDVC 10 - 64 Oban Lorne RFC

Sun 12 October 2014

Lismore RFC 10 - 22 Glasgow University RFC
Oban Lorne RFC 51 - 0 Grangemouth
Garioch 35 - 12 RDVC

Sun 5 October 2014

Grangemouth 5 - 15 Garioch
Glasgow University RFC 5 - 5 Oban Lorne RFC

Sat 4 October 2014

RDVC 22 - 55 Lismore RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Glasgow University Women 10 8 1 1 356:82 274 8 1 43
Oban Lorne Women 10 8 1 1 362:77 285 6 1 41
Garioch Women 10 5 5 0 210:255 -45 4 0 24
Lismore Women 10 5 5 0 266:290 -24 5 1 21
Grangemouth Women 10 3 7 0 133:315 -182 3 0 15
Royal Dick Vet College Women 10 0 10 0 69:377 -308 0 0 0

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron