BT Caledonia League Division 2 Midlands

No fixtures to display

Sat 18 April 2015

Grangemouth Stags RFC 74 - 0 Madras Rugby

Fixture rescheduled from 20 Dec. Madras deducted 3 Championship Points for failure to fulfil fixture on 20 Dec.

Sat 11 April 2015

Madras Rugby 12 - 57 Alloa RFC

Rescheduled due to Alloa playing in the National BT Bowl Semi-Final

Sat 4 April 2015

Howe of Fife RFC 10 - 68 Alloa RFC

Rescheduled from 31 Jan

Sat 28 March 2015

Harris Academy FP RFC 38 - 18 Alloa RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan

Sat 21 March 2015

Harris Academy FP RFC 103 - 12 Howe of Fife RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 24 Jan. Early KO by mutual consent

Panmure 5 - 94 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 24 Jan. Early KO by mutual consent

Fri 20 March 2015

Kinross 34 - 26 Blairgowrie RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan, date agreed between clubs.

Sat 14 March 2015

Blairgowrie RFC 12 - 31 Howe of Fife RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather and again from 7 Feb.

Madras Rugby 0 - 61 Carnoustie HSFP

Fixture rescheduled from 24 Jan. Early KO agreed by mutual consent

Kinross 12 - 21 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 14 Feb 15. Early KO by mutual consent

Sat 7 March 2015

Blairgowrie RFC 14 - 15 Panmure
Harris Academy FP RFC 17 - 5 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Kinross 10 - 26 Carnoustie HSFP

Sat 28 February 2015

Panmure 3 - 116 Carnoustie HSFP

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather

Howe of Fife RFC 13 - 15 Madras Rugby

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan

Sat 21 February 2015

Carnoustie HSFP 25 - 17 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan

Panmure 22 - 31 Howe of Fife RFC
Madras Rugby 52 - 8 Kinross
Blairgowrie RFC 7 - 39 Harris Academy FP RFC

Sat 14 February 2015

Harris Academy FP RFC 85 - 0 Panmure
Blairgowrie RFC 10 - 27 Madras Rugby
Howe of Fife RFC 7 - 31 Carnoustie HSFP

KO amended by mutual agreement

Sat 7 February 2015

Grangemouth Stags RFC 70 - 3 Panmure

Fixture rescheduled from 11 Oct - Panmure deducted 3 Championship Points for failure to fulfil fixture on 11 Oct and 4 Championship Points for failure to fulfil rescheduled fixture on 22 Nov.

Carnoustie HSFP 27 - 14 Alloa RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 21 Feb due to Alloa being in the BT Midlands Bowl Final

Harris Academy FP RFC 86 - 5 Kinross

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather. KO time changed by mutual agreement

Sat 31 January 2015

Carnoustie HSFP 17 - 3 Harris Academy FP RFC
Grangemouth Stags RFC 55 - 24 Blairgowrie RFC
Panmure 5 - 22 Madras Rugby

Sat 24 January 2015

Alloa RFC 36 - 12 Kinross

Sat 10 January 2015

Alloa RFC 35 - 7 Blairgowrie RFC
Madras Rugby 5 - 22 Harris Academy FP RFC
Panmure 31 - 19 Kinross
Grangemouth Stags RFC 63 - 0 Howe of Fife RFC

Sat 20 December 2014

Alloa RFC 83 - 12 Panmure
Carnoustie HSFP 83 - 25 Blairgowrie RFC
Howe of Fife RFC 36 - 22 Kinross

Sat 13 December 2014

Grangemouth Stags RFC 44 - 19 Alloa RFC

Sat 6 December 2014

Alloa RFC 9 - 9 Carnoustie HSFP
Howe of Fife RFC 59 - 17 Panmure
Kinross 29 - 0 Madras Rugby
Harris Academy FP RFC 80 - 0 Blairgowrie RFC

Sat 29 November 2014

Howe of Fife RFC 77 - 20 Blairgowrie RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 06 Sep 14 - Blairgowrie deducted 3 Championship Points for failure to fulfil fixture on 06 Sep

Sat 1 November 2014

Carnoustie HSFP 98 - 19 Howe of Fife RFC
Grangemouth Stags RFC 29 - 10 Kinross
Panmure 0 - 50 Harris Academy FP RFC
Madras Rugby 70 - 7 Blairgowrie RFC

Sat 25 October 2014

Alloa RFC 66 - 0 Howe of Fife RFC
Harris Academy FP RFC 0 - 11 Carnoustie HSFP
Blairgowrie RFC 14 - 38 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Madras Rugby 45 - 0 Panmure

Sat 11 October 2014

Kinross 22 - 27 Alloa RFC
Howe of Fife RFC 26 - 39 Harris Academy FP RFC
Carnoustie HSFP 85 - 3 Madras Rugby

Sat 4 October 2014

Alloa RFC 10 - 31 Harris Academy FP RFC
Blairgowrie RFC 13 - 17 Kinross
Madras Rugby 30 - 24 Howe of Fife RFC
Grangemouth Stags RFC 18 - 15 Carnoustie HSFP

Sat 27 September 2014

Blairgowrie RFC 0 - 93 Alloa RFC
Harris Academy FP RFC 45 - 3 Madras Rugby
Kinross 55 - 22 Panmure
Howe of Fife RFC 57 - 20 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Sat 20 September 2014

Alloa RFC 53 - 0 Madras Rugby
Panmure 29 - 17 Blairgowrie RFC
Grangemouth Stags RFC 24 - 31 Harris Academy FP RFC
Carnoustie HSFP 46 - 5 Kinross

Sat 13 September 2014

Panmure 0 - 85 Alloa RFC
Madras Rugby 28 - 14 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Blairgowrie RFC 17 - 41 Carnoustie HSFP
Kinross 48 - 14 Howe of Fife RFC

Sat 6 September 2014

Alloa RFC 32 - 23 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Carnoustie HSFP 26 - 11 Panmure
Kinross 5 - 41 Harris Academy FP RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Carnoustie HSFP 16 14 1 1 717:161 556 11 1 70
Harris Academy FP RFC 16 14 2 0 710:148 562 13 0 69
Alloa 16 11 4 1 705:247 458 11 0 57
Grangemouth Stags RFC 16 10 6 0 609:292 317 11 1 52
Madras Rugby 16 8 8 0 312:507 -195 7 0 36
Howe of Fife 2XV 16 6 10 0 416:674 -258 6 2 32
Kinross 16 5 11 0 313:506 -193 5 1 26
Panmure 16 3 13 0 175:871 -696 3 0 8
Blairgowrie RFC 16 0 16 0 213:764 -551 1 2 0

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron