BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands

No fixtures to display

Sat 9 May 2015

Falkirk RFC 54 - 26 Waid Academy FP

Fixture rescheduled from 24 Jan

Sat 2 May 2015

Perthshire RFC 36 - 7 Stirling County RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan

Dundee University Medics 19 - 39 Falkirk RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan

Arbroath RFC 28 - 0 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Rescheduled from 31 Jan. Result awarded by CRCC

Sat 25 April 2015

Stirling County RFC 0 - 28 Falkirk RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 20 Dec. Result awarded by CRCC

Sat 18 April 2015

Arbroath RFC 43 - 5 Perthshire RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather

Sat 11 April 2015

Stirling County RFC 17 - 27 Crieff and Strathearn RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather

Dundee University Medics 17 - 17 Waid Academy FP

Rescheduled from 7 Feb

Falkirk RFC 12 - 43 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Sat 4 April 2015

Waid Academy FP 0 - 28 Kirkcaldy RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather. Result awarded by CRCC

Stirling County RFC 24 - 14 Dundee University Medics
Perthshire RFC 7 - 60 Falkirk RFC
Grangemouth Stags RFC 44 - 26 Arbroath RFC

Sat 28 March 2015

Arbroath RFC 29 - 10 Stirling County RFC

League fixture on 28 Mar is now a CRCC imposed Double Header

Kirkcaldy RFC 27 - 24 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Falkirk RFC 12 - 40 Crieff and Strathearn RFC

This fixture is a CRCC imposed Double Header to include the 31 Jan fixture.

Perthshire RFC 19 - 41 Dundee University Medics

Sat 21 March 2015

Crieff and Strathearn RFC 22 - 26 Arbroath RFC

Sat 14 March 2015

Grangemouth Stags RFC 26 - 40 Falkirk RFC
Perthshire RFC 7 - 52 Kirkcaldy RFC
Waid Academy FP 28 - 0 Stirling County RFC

Location swap. Fixture awarded by CRCC

Crieff and Strathearn RFC 22 - 24 Dundee University Medics

Sat 7 March 2015

Falkirk RFC 28 - 34 Stirling County RFC
Kirkcaldy RFC 17 - 39 Crieff and Strathearn RFC
Waid Academy FP 10 - 10 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Dundee University Medics 26 - 19 Perthshire RFC

Sat 28 February 2015

Crieff and Strathearn RFC 28 - 0 Waid Academy FP

Rescheduled from 28 Feb on authority of CRCC

Stirling County RFC 8 - 25 Kirkcaldy RFC
Perthshire RFC 22 - 10 Arbroath RFC
Grangemouth Stags RFC 15 - 5 Dundee University Medics

Early KO by mutual consent

Sat 21 February 2015

Waid Academy FP 58 - 26 Crieff and Strathearn RFC
Arbroath RFC 27 - 38 Falkirk RFC
Kirkcaldy RFC 37 - 12 Dundee University Medics
Grangemouth Stags RFC 0 - 0 Perthshire RFC

Sat 14 February 2015

Stirling County RFC 60 - 14 Waid Academy FP

Location swap

Dundee University Medics 31 - 18 Crieff and Strathearn RFC
Kirkcaldy RFC 28 - 0 Perthshire RFC

Fixture awarded by the CRCC

Sat 7 February 2015

Kirkcaldy RFC 24 - 25 Falkirk RFC
Stirling County RFC 10 - 29 Arbroath RFC

League fixture on 28 Mar is now a CRCC imposed Double Header.

Sat 31 January 2015

Dundee University Medics 22 - 17 Stirling County RFC
Waid Academy FP 0 - 54 Perthshire RFC
Crieff and Strathearn RFC 40 - 12 Falkirk RFC

League fixture on 28 Mar is now a CRCC imposed Double Header

Sat 24 January 2015

Stirling County RFC 0 - 7 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Arbroath RFC 21 - 33 Kirkcaldy RFC

2 pts deducted for Arbroath for an offence against Registration rules

Sat 17 January 2015

Grangemouth Stags RFC 12 - 15 Kirkcaldy RFC
Arbroath RFC 24 - 37 Crieff and Strathearn RFC

Sat 10 January 2015

Kirkcaldy RFC 28 - 0 Stirling County RFC

Fixture awarded by the CRCC

Falkirk RFC 12 - 32 Perthshire RFC
Grangemouth Stags RFC 35 - 10 Crieff and Strathearn RFC
Arbroath RFC 44 - 5 Waid Academy FP

Sat 20 December 2014

Crieff and Strathearn RFC 27 - 24 Kirkcaldy RFC
Dundee University Medics 14 - 43 Arbroath RFC
Grangemouth Stags RFC 36 - 5 Waid Academy FP

Sat 13 December 2014

Dundee University Medics 0 - 28 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Dundee Uni Medics unable to field a team, result awarded by the CRCC

Sat 6 December 2014

Arbroath RFC 6 - 0 Dundee University Medics

Sat 1 November 2014

Waid Academy FP 19 - 25 Arbroath RFC
Perthshire RFC 14 - 41 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Sat 25 October 2014

Kirkcaldy RFC 45 - 26 Waid Academy FP

Sat 18 October 2014

Grangemouth Stags RFC 33 - 42 Stirling County RFC

Sat 11 October 2014

Kirkcaldy RFC 5 - 40 Arbroath RFC
Waid Academy FP 46 - 19 Falkirk RFC

Sat 4 October 2014

Crieff and Strathearn RFC 54 - 20 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Falkirk RFC 10 - 37 Kirkcaldy RFC

Sat 27 September 2014

Waid Academy FP 33 - 34 Dundee University Medics
Falkirk RFC 10 - 57 Arbroath RFC

Sat 20 September 2014

Dundee University Medics 37 - 17 Kirkcaldy RFC
Crieff and Strathearn RFC 44 - 45 Stirling County RFC

Sat 13 September 2014

Stirling County RFC 48 - 13 Perthshire RFC
Falkirk RFC 18 - 15 Dundee University Medics

Sat 6 September 2014

Crieff and Strathearn RFC 27 - 42 Perthshire RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Kirkcaldy 2XV 16 11 5 0 442:288 154 10 2 56
Arbroath 16 11 5 0 478:274 204 13 0 55
Crieff and Strathearn 16 9 7 0 478:387 91 9 3 48
Grangemouth 2 XV 16 8 6 2 374:288 86 8 2 46
Falkirk 2XV 16 8 8 0 417:473 -56 6 1 39
Dundee University Medics 16 7 8 1 311:372 -61 6 2 38
Stirling County 3XV BGH 16 6 10 0 322:405 -83 6 2 32
Perthshire 2XV 16 6 9 1 295:425 -130 5 1 32
Waid Academy FP 16 3 11 2 300:505 -205 6 2 24

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron