BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands West

No fixtures to display

Sat 22 November 2014

Perthshire RFC 29 - 0 Hillfoots RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 04 Oct 14

Sat 8 November 2014

Perthshire RFC 17 - 41 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 20 Sep

Sat 1 November 2014

Bannockburn RFC 0 - 24 Perthshire RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 25 Oct 14

Sat 25 October 2014

Crieff and Strathearn RFC 81 - 0 Alloa RFC
Grangemouth Stags RFC 8 - 0 Hillfoots RFC

Fixture postponed, result awarded by the CRCC

Sat 18 October 2014

Grangemouth Stags RFC 33 - 42 Stirling County RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 27 Sep

Sat 11 October 2014

Bannockburn RFC 22 - 21 Crieff and Strathearn RFC
Alloa RFC 0 - 8 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Fixture postponed, match awarded by CRCC

Hillfoots RFC 0 - 8 Stirling County RFC

Match postponed, result awarded by the CRCC

Sat 4 October 2014

Crieff and Strathearn RFC 54 - 20 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Stirling County RFC 112 - 3 Alloa RFC

Sat 27 September 2014

Bannockburn RFC 16 - 14 Stirling County RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 06 Sep 14

Bannockburn RFC 8 - 0 Hillfoots RFC

Match postponed, result awarded by the CRCC

Alloa RFC 7 - 30 Perthshire RFC

Sat 20 September 2014

Crieff and Strathearn RFC 44 - 45 Stirling County RFC
Alloa RFC 8 - 0 Bannockburn RFC

Match postponed, result awarded by the CRCC

Sat 13 September 2014

Hillfoots RFC 8 - 0 Crieff and Strathearn RFC

Match postponed, result awarded by the CRCC

Stirling County RFC 48 - 13 Perthshire RFC
Grangemouth Stags RFC 0 - 47 Bannockburn RFC

Sat 6 September 2014

Crieff and Strathearn RFC 27 - 42 Perthshire RFC
Alloa RFC 29 - 10 Hillfoots RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Stirling County 3XV BGH 6 5 1 0 269:109 160 4 1 25
Perthshire 2XV 6 4 2 0 155:123 32 4 0 20
Bannockburn 6 4 2 0 93:67 26 1 0 17
Grangemouth 2 XV 6 3 3 0 110:160 -50 2 0 14
Crieff and Strathearn 6 2 4 0 227:137 90 3 2 13
Alloa 2nd XV 6 2 4 0 47:241 -194 1 0 9
Hillfoots 2XV 6 1 5 0 18:82 -64 0 0 4

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron