BT East Regional League Division 3

No fixtures to display

Sat 4 April 2015

Broughton RFC 38 - 11 Walkerburn RFC

Was 10 Jan but pitch unplayable. Was 28 Feb but Walkerburn not able to fulfill(-2pts)

Wed 25 March 2015

Broughton RFC 43 - 0 Bo'ness RFC

Was 31 Jan Bo'ness not able to fulfill. Now 25 March 1930 at Preston Pans

Sat 21 March 2015

Queensferry RFC 0 - 63 Ross High RFC

Was 17 Jan, then 28 Feb Queensferry not able to fulfill(-3 pts)

Gala YM RFC 17 - 3 Broughton RFC

was 17 Jan, postponed weather

Sat 14 March 2015

Ross High RFC 9 - 7 Broughton RFC

was 13 Dec now 14 March

Sat 7 March 2015

Royal Dick Vet College 7 - 24 Broughton RFC

was 17 Jan, weather.

Sat 21 February 2015

Broughton RFC 31 - 5 Royal Dick Vet College
Gala YM RFC 25 - 34 Ross High RFC

was 10 Jan

Sat 14 February 2015

Bo'ness RFC 5 - 40 Gala YM RFC

was 17 Jan, pitch flooded.

Queensferry RFC 38 - 33 Royal Dick Vet College

Was 13 Dec.Pitch frozen. Re scheduled.

Sat 7 February 2015

Ross High RFC 94 - 0 Bo'ness RFC

Was 20 Sept (-2 pt Bo'ness), then 20 Dec and Bo'ness not able to fulfill therefore -3pts.

Walkerburn RFC 11 - 55 Gala YM RFC

Was 13 Dec ,20 Dec. Postponed as standing water on pitch.

Queensferry RFC 7 - 61 Broughton RFC

Was 29 Nov, not fulfilled by Queensferry, -2 pts

Sat 31 January 2015

Royal Dick Vet College 5 - 59 Gala YM RFC
Queensferry RFC 16 - 10 Walkerburn RFC

Sat 24 January 2015

Bo'ness RFC 0 - 8 Queensferry RFC

Was 10 Jan , then 21 Feb, brought forward and played on 24 Jan.

Royal Dick Vet College 17 - 10 Bo'ness RFC
Ross High RFC 62 - 5 Walkerburn RFC

Sat 6 December 2014

Gala YM RFC 0 - 0 Queensferry RFC

game score 17-0 , ERCC decision nil nil draw

Bo'ness RFC 3 - 52 Ross High RFC
Royal Dick Vet College 12 - 27 Walkerburn RFC

Sat 29 November 2014

Walkerburn RFC 44 - 3 Bo'ness RFC
Ross High RFC 22 - 6 Royal Dick Vet College

Sat 22 November 2014

Royal Dick Vet College 13 - 28 Queensferry RFC

Sat 25 October 2014

Gala YM RFC 30 - 12 Royal Dick Vet College
Bo'ness RFC 10 - 36 Broughton RFC
Walkerburn RFC 7 - 21 Queensferry RFC

Sat 18 October 2014

Broughton RFC 24 - 5 Gala YM RFC
Bo'ness RFC 7 - 21 Royal Dick Vet College
Walkerburn RFC 6 - 26 Ross High RFC

Sat 11 October 2014

Gala YM RFC 88 - 0 Bo'ness RFC
Ross High RFC 42 - 0 Queensferry RFC

Sat 4 October 2014

Ross High RFC 39 - 14 Gala YM RFC
Queensferry RFC 37 - 12 Bo'ness RFC
Walkerburn RFC 12 - 28 Broughton RFC

Sat 27 September 2014

Gala YM RFC 31 - 15 Walkerburn RFC
Broughton RFC 22 - 12 Ross High RFC

Sat 20 September 2014

Queensferry RFC 22 - 31 Gala YM RFC
Walkerburn RFC 42 - 3 Royal Dick Vet College

Sat 13 September 2014

Bo'ness RFC 5 - 29 Walkerburn RFC
Royal Dick Vet College 0 - 66 Ross High RFC
Broughton RFC 31 - 9 Queensferry RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Ross High RFC 12 11 1 0 521:88 433 10 0 54
Broughton RFC 12 10 2 0 348:104 244 9 1 50
Gala YM RFC 12 8 3 1 395:170 225 6 0 40
Queensferry RFC 12 6 5 1 186:303 -117 3 0 24
Walkerburn RFC 12 4 8 0 219:300 -81 4 1 19
RDVC RFC 12 2 10 0 134:384 -250 1 1 10
Bo'ness 12 0 12 0 55:509 -454 0 1 1

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron