BT Reserve League National 1

No fixtures to display

Sat 28 March 2015

Melrose RFC 83 - 26 Ayr RFC

Rescheduled from 14th March. Rescheduled from 21st March.

Sat 21 March 2015

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 0 - 28 Boroughmuir RFC

Rescheduled from Dec 13th, 7th Feb - pitch. Fixture awarded to Boroughmuir

Sat 14 March 2015

Heriot's RFC 21 - 12 Gala RFC
Boroughmuir RFC 17 - 15 Watsonians FC
Aberdeen Grammar RFC 14 - 65 Glasgow Hawks RFC
Edinburgh Academical FC 38 - 31 Stirling County RFC

Sat 7 March 2015

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 5 - 94 Gala RFC

Rescheduled from Nov 29th,Jan 31st - pitch/weather

Sat 28 February 2015

Glasgow Hawks RFC 65 - 5 Stirling County RFC

Rescheduled from 17th January, 7th feb - pitch

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 0 - 59 Ayr RFC

Rescheduled from 24th Jan - pitch

Sat 21 February 2015

Gala RFC 29 - 27 Melrose RFC
Ayr RFC 0 - 38 Heriot's RFC
Watsonians FC 9 - 21 Edinburgh Academical FC
Stirling County RFC 57 - 27 Aberdeen Grammar RFC
Glasgow Hawks RFC 39 - 19 Boroughmuir RFC

Sat 14 February 2015

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 5 - 70 Melrose RFC

Rescheduled from 10th Jan - pitch

Ayr RFC 28 - 0 Boroughmuir RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 17th Jan - weather Fixture awarded to Ayr

Sat 7 February 2015

Gala RFC 29 - 14 Watsonians FC

Rescheduled from 13th Dec - pitch

Sat 31 January 2015

Boroughmuir RFC 38 - 35 Heriot's RFC

Rescheduled from 10th Jan - pitch

Watsonians FC 22 - 0 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Rescheduled from 10th Jan - pitch

Sat 24 January 2015

Heriot's RFC 41 - 15 Melrose RFC
Stirling County RFC 17 - 20 Watsonians FC
Edinburgh Academical FC 12 - 10 Glasgow Hawks RFC
Boroughmuir RFC 11 - 15 Gala RFC

Sat 17 January 2015

Melrose RFC 50 - 3 Watsonians FC
Heriot's RFC 72 - 3 Aberdeen Grammar RFC
Gala RFC 22 - 10 Edinburgh Academical FC

Sat 10 January 2015

Stirling County RFC 13 - 26 Gala RFC
Edinburgh Academical FC 39 - 0 Ayr RFC

Sat 20 December 2014

Melrose RFC 19 - 10 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Rescheduled from Dec 13th

Sat 13 December 2014

Edinburgh Academical FC 61 - 0 Heriot's RFC

Fixture reversed

Ayr RFC 31 - 10 Stirling County RFC

Sat 6 December 2014

Boroughmuir RFC 13 - 5 Melrose RFC
Stirling County RFC 23 - 15 Heriot's RFC
Watsonians FC 22 - 7 Ayr RFC
Aberdeen Grammar RFC 17 - 69 Edinburgh Academical FC

Fixture reversed

Glasgow Hawks RFC 21 - 18 Gala RFC

Sat 29 November 2014

Melrose RFC 14 - 17 Stirling County RFC
Heriot's RFC 44 - 10 Watsonians FC
Ayr RFC 20 - 27 Glasgow Hawks RFC
Edinburgh Academical FC 25 - 17 Boroughmuir RFC

Fixture reversed

Sat 22 November 2014

Boroughmuir RFC 5 - 28 Ayr RFC

Sat 8 November 2014

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 24 - 36 Heriot's RFC
Boroughmuir RFC 27 - 21 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Sat 1 November 2014

Edinburgh Academical FC 15 - 38 Melrose RFC
Glasgow Hawks RFC 10 - 59 Heriot's RFC
Watsonians FC 56 - 3 Aberdeen Grammar RFC
Stirling County RFC 48 - 20 Boroughmuir RFC
Gala RFC 43 - 42 Ayr RFC

Sat 25 October 2014

Stirling County RFC 38 - 40 Edinburgh Academical FC
Glasgow Hawks RFC 97 - 5 Aberdeen Grammar RFC
Watsonians FC 10 - 28 Boroughmuir RFC
Gala RFC 13 - 19 Heriot's RFC
Ayr RFC 34 - 41 Melrose RFC

Sat 18 October 2014

Edinburgh Academical FC 17 - 7 Watsonians FC
Aberdeen Grammar RFC 19 - 59 Stirling County RFC
Melrose RFC 9 - 16 Gala RFC
Heriot's RFC 31 - 5 Ayr RFC

Sat 11 October 2014

Melrose RFC 48 - 48 Heriot's RFC
Watsonians FC 23 - 42 Stirling County RFC
Ayr RFC 37 - 29 Aberdeen Grammar RFC
Glasgow Hawks RFC 9 - 22 Edinburgh Academical FC
Gala RFC 30 - 19 Boroughmuir RFC

Sat 4 October 2014

Watsonians FC 27 - 29 Melrose RFC
Stirling County RFC 19 - 24 Glasgow Hawks RFC
Edinburgh Academical FC 38 - 41 Gala RFC

Sat 27 September 2014

Melrose RFC 28 - 0 Aberdeen Grammar RFC
Heriot's RFC 39 - 23 Boroughmuir RFC
Glasgow Hawks RFC 24 - 21 Watsonians FC
Gala RFC 35 - 26 Stirling County RFC
Ayr RFC 20 - 25 Edinburgh Academical FC

Sat 20 September 2014

Glasgow Hawks RFC 32 - 5 Melrose RFC
Heriot's RFC 41 - 10 Edinburgh Academical FC

Fixture reversed

Watsonians FC 16 - 25 Gala RFC
Boroughmuir RFC 45 - 21 Aberdeen Grammar RFC
Stirling County RFC 100 - 8 Ayr RFC

Sat 13 September 2014

Melrose RFC 23 - 44 Boroughmuir RFC
Heriot's RFC 17 - 30 Stirling County RFC
Ayr RFC 20 - 15 Watsonians FC
Edinburgh Academical FC 46 - 6 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Fixture reversed

Gala RFC 9 - 10 Glasgow Hawks RFC

Sat 6 September 2014

Stirling County RFC 52 - 21 Melrose RFC
Watsonians FC 0 - 58 Heriot's RFC
Gala RFC 28 - 0 Aberdeen Grammar RFC
Glasgow Hawks RFC 25 - 22 Ayr RFC
Boroughmuir RFC 20 - 13 Edinburgh Academical FC

Fixture reversed

Sat 30 August 2014

Melrose RFC 14 - 29 Edinburgh Academical FC
Heriot's RFC 38 - 15 Glasgow Hawks RFC
Aberdeen Grammar RFC 26 - 5 Watsonians FC
Boroughmuir RFC 21 - 31 Stirling County RFC
Ayr RFC 22 - 28 Gala RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Gala A 18 14 4 0 513:323 190 10 3 69
Heriot's 2XV 18 13 4 1 652:340 312 13 1 68
Edinburgh Academicals 2XV 18 13 5 0 530:340 190 9 2 63
Stirling County 2XV 18 10 8 0 618:464 154 9 4 53
Glasgow Hawks 2XV 18 11 7 0 504:356 148 6 2 52
Melrose Storm 18 8 9 1 539:441 98 9 3 46
Boroughmuir 2XV 18 9 9 0 395:426 -31 6 1 43
Ayr 2XV 18 6 12 0 409:561 -152 9 6 39
Watsonian 2XV 18 4 14 0 295:457 -162 2 4 22
Aberdeen Grammar 2XV 18 1 17 0 204:951 -747 3 0 6
Currie Chieftains A 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Hamilton 2XV 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron