BT Reserve League East 2 2014-2015

No fixtures to display

Sat 28 March 2015

Preston Lodge RFC 10 - 44 Heriot's RFC
Stewart's Melville FP RFC 5 - 106 Dunfermline RFC
Watsonians FC 64 - 5 Dalkeith RFC

Sat 21 March 2015

Dalkeith RFC - Stewart's Melville FP RFC
Forrester RFC 52 - 12 Preston Lodge RFC
Livingston RFC - Watsonians FC

Sat 14 March 2015

Dunfermline RFC 28 - 0 Dalkeith RFC

Rescheduled from 13th Dec, 7th Feb - pitch. Fixture awarded to Dunfermline

Forrester RFC 40 - 10 Linlithgow RFC

Rescheduled from 31st Jan - mutually agreed Rescheduled from 24th Jan - pitch

Preston Lodge RFC 28 - 0 Stewart's Melville FP RFC

Rescheduled from 14th Feb - dispensation. Fixture awarded to Preston Lodge

Sat 7 March 2015

Livingston RFC 0 - 28 Linlithgow RFC

Fixture awarded to Linlithgow

Preston Lodge RFC 0 - 28 Dunfermline RFC

Fixture awarded to Dunfermline

Stewart's Melville FP RFC 5 - 57 Watsonians FC

Sat 28 February 2015

Forrester RFC 10 - 31 Dunfermline RFC

Rescheduled from 10th Jan - pitch

Linlithgow RFC 28 - 0 Stewart's Melville FP RFC

Rescheduled from 10th Jan - pitch. Fixture awarded to Linlithgow

Sat 21 February 2015

Dalkeith RFC 42 - 24 Preston Lodge RFC
Heriot's RFC 28 - 0 Livingston RFC

Fixture awarded to Heriot's

Watsonians FC 15 - 5 Linlithgow RFC

Sat 14 February 2015

Linlithgow RFC 5 - 36 Heriot's RFC
Livingston RFC 0 - 28 Forrester RFC

Fixture awarded to Forrester

Sat 7 February 2015

Forrester RFC 28 - 0 Stewart's Melville FP RFC

Rescheduled from 13th Dec - pitch. Fixture awarded to Forrester

Sat 31 January 2015

Dunfermline RFC 28 - 0 Livingston RFC

Fixture awarded to Dunfermline

Watsonians FC 26 - 5 Heriot's RFC

Sat 24 January 2015

Livingston RFC 28 - 0 Dalkeith RFC

Fixture awarded to Livingston

Preston Lodge RFC 7 - 25 Watsonians FC

Sat 17 January 2015

Dalkeith RFC 0 - 28 Linlithgow RFC

Fixture awarded to Linlithgow

Dunfermline RFC 46 - 0 Heriot's RFC
Watsonians FC 26 - 14 Forrester RFC

Sat 10 January 2015

Heriot's RFC 28 - 0 Dalkeith RFC

Fixture awarded to Heriot's

Sat 20 December 2014

Dalkeith RFC 24 - 33 Forrester RFC
Preston Lodge RFC - Livingston RFC
Stewart's Melville FP RFC 17 - 36 Heriot's RFC
Watsonians FC 8 - 33 Dunfermline RFC

Sat 13 December 2014

Linlithgow RFC 0 - 48 Preston Lodge RFC

Sat 6 December 2014

Heriot's RFC 71 - 12 Preston Lodge RFC
Dunfermline RFC 28 - 0 Stewart's Melville FP RFC

Fixture awarded to Dunfermline

Dalkeith RFC 12 - 47 Watsonians FC

Sat 29 November 2014

Stewart's Melville FP RFC 28 - 0 Dalkeith RFC

Fixture awarded to Stewart's Melville

Preston Lodge RFC 28 - 0 Forrester RFC

Fixture awarded to Preston Lodge 2XV

Watsonians FC 28 - 0 Livingston RFC

Fixture awarded to Watsonians

Linlithgow RFC 14 - 46 Dunfermline RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 24th January

Sat 1 November 2014

Linlithgow RFC 28 - 0 Livingston RFC
Dunfermline RFC 60 - 7 Preston Lodge RFC
Watsonians FC 44 - 12 Stewart's Melville FP RFC
Heriot's RFC 47 - 17 Forrester RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 24th Jan

Sat 25 October 2014

Preston Lodge RFC 27 - 5 Dalkeith RFC
Livingston RFC 10 - 63 Heriot's RFC
Linlithgow RFC 5 - 12 Watsonians FC

Sat 18 October 2014

Heriot's RFC 26 - 0 Linlithgow RFC
Forrester RFC 64 - 0 Livingston RFC
Stewart's Melville FP RFC 28 - 0 Preston Lodge RFC

Sat 11 October 2014

Livingston RFC 0 - 19 Dunfermline RFC
Linlithgow RFC 0 - 28 Forrester RFC
Heriot's RFC 47 - 17 Watsonians FC

Sat 4 October 2014

Forrester RFC 8 - 27 Heriot's RFC
Dunfermline RFC 5 - 27 Linlithgow RFC
Dalkeith RFC 21 - 22 Livingston RFC
Watsonians FC 36 - 12 Preston Lodge RFC

Sat 27 September 2014

Linlithgow RFC 45 - 10 Dalkeith RFC
Heriot's RFC 48 - 25 Dunfermline RFC
Livingston RFC 15 - 24 Stewart's Melville FP RFC
Forrester RFC 7 - 41 Watsonians FC

Sat 20 September 2014

Dunfermline RFC 34 - 31 Forrester RFC
Dalkeith RFC 0 - 86 Heriot's RFC
Stewart's Melville FP RFC 24 - 17 Linlithgow RFC

Sat 13 September 2014

Forrester RFC 38 - 14 Dalkeith RFC
Livingston RFC 24 - 24 Preston Lodge RFC
Linlithgow RFC 20 - 0 Selkirk RFC
Heriot's RFC 28 - 0 Stewart's Melville FP RFC
Dunfermline RFC 35 - 15 Watsonians FC

Sat 6 September 2014

Dalkeith RFC 12 - 57 Dunfermline RFC
Stewart's Melville FP RFC 15 - 18 Forrester RFC
Preston Lodge RFC 36 - 12 Linlithgow RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Dunfermline 2XV 16 14 2 0 609:177 432 14 0 70
Heriot's 3rd XV 16 14 2 0 620:193 427 14 0 70
Watsonian 3rd XV 15 12 3 0 461:204 257 8 0 56
Forrester 2XV 16 9 7 0 416:309 107 8 1 45
Linlithgow 2XV 17 7 10 0 272:326 -54 7 2 37
Preston Lodge 2XV 15 5 9 1 275:427 -152 6 0 28
Stewart's Melville 3rd XV 15 5 10 0 186:433 -247 4 1 20
Selkirk Stormers 1 0 1 0 0:20 -20 0 0 0
Dalkeith 2XV 15 1 14 0 145:583 -438 2 1 -3
Livingston 2XV 14 2 11 1 99:411 -312 2 0 -8

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron