The Booker Border League

No fixtures to display

Fri 3 April 2015

Hawick RFC 81 - 10 Peebles RFC

Sat 28 March 2015

Gala RFC 13 - 19 Hawick RFC
Kelso RFC 29 - 32 Selkirk RFC

Sat 21 March 2015

Melrose RFC - Kelso RFC

Sat 7 March 2015

Jed-Forest RFC 8 - 8 Kelso RFC

Sat 21 February 2015

Selkirk RFC 32 - 0 Jed-Forest RFC

Sat 14 February 2015

Kelso RFC 13 - 19 Hawick RFC
Peebles RFC 34 - 12 Jed-Forest RFC

Sat 7 February 2015

Melrose RFC - Peebles RFC
Selkirk RFC - Gala RFC

Fri 26 December 2014

Jed-Forest RFC 14 - 35 Hawick RFC

Sat 6 December 2014

Kelso RFC 25 - 20 Peebles RFC

Sat 22 November 2014

Gala RFC 24 - 14 Kelso RFC

Fri 21 November 2014

Jed-Forest RFC 7 - 26 Melrose RFC
Hawick RFC 43 - 26 Selkirk RFC

Sat 8 November 2014

Peebles RFC 3 - 18 Selkirk RFC

Sat 18 October 2014

Melrose RFC 22 - 10 Gala RFC

Sat 4 October 2014

Hawick RFC 21 - 20 Melrose RFC

Sat 23 August 2014

Gala RFC 57 - 0 Jed-Forest RFC

Sat 16 August 2014

Selkirk RFC 30 - 46 Melrose RFC

Fri 15 August 2014

Peebles RFC 14 - 45 Gala RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Hawick 6 6 0 0 218:96 122 3 0 27
Gala 5 3 2 0 149:69 80 3 1 16
Selkirk RFC 5 3 2 0 138:121 17 4 0 16
Melrose 4 3 1 0 114:68 46 2 1 15
Kelso RFC 5 1 3 1 89:103 -14 1 2 9
Peebles RFC 5 1 4 0 81:181 -100 1 1 6
Jed-Forest RFC 6 0 5 1 41:192 -151 0 0 2

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron