BT Caledonia League Division 1

No fixtures to display

Sat 14 May 2016

Hillfoots RFC 19 - 62 Highland RFC

Rescheduled from 16 Jan 16. Early ko by mutual agreement.

Sat 7 May 2016

Highland RFC 61 - 19 Hillfoots RFC

Rescheduled from 17 Oct 15. Hillfoots deducted 3 Pts for failing to fulfil original fixture and 4 Pts for failing to fulfil rescheduled fixture.

Sat 30 April 2016

Glenrothes 22 - 25 Strathmore RFC

Rescheduled from 23 Jan 16

Sat 23 April 2016

Highland RFC 91 - 5 Carnoustie HSFP

Rescheduled from 19 Dec 15. Carnoustie deducted 3 Championship points for failing to fulfil original fixture

Strathmore RFC 57 - 14 RAF Lossiemouth

Rescheduled from 19 Dec 15.

Mackie Academy FP 52 - 48 Glenrothes

Rescheduled from 09 Jan 16.

Sat 16 April 2016

Caithness RFC 26 - 23 Glenrothes

Rescheduled to allow the BT Caledonia Shield Final to be played

Sat 9 April 2016

Glenrothes 67 - 0 Hillfoots RFC

Rescheduled from 05 Dec 15.

Gordonians RFC 20 - 20 Highland RFC

Rescheduled to allow the BT Caledonia Shield Final to be played. Early KO by mutual consent

Sat 2 April 2016

Glenrothes 19 - 39 Highland RFC

Rescheduled from 21 Nov due to a waterlogged pitch

Carnoustie HSFP 48 - 26 Caithness RFC

Rescheduled from 05 Dec 15

Strathmore RFC 55 - 7 Mackie Academy FP

Rescheduled from 16 Jan 16.

Sat 26 March 2016

Carnoustie HSFP 48 - 5 Hillfoots RFC

Rescheduled from 09 Jan 16.

Gordonians RFC 22 - 0 Strathmore RFC

Rescheduled from 09 Jan 16

Glenrothes 8 - 5 Dunfermline RFC

Rescheduled from 16 Jan 16.

Sat 19 March 2016

Dunfermline RFC 0 - 29 Highland RFC

Rescheduled from 09 Jan 16 by mutual consent

Sat 12 March 2016

Caithness RFC 55 - 6 Dunfermline RFC
Gordonians RFC 87 - 3 RAF Lossiemouth
Carnoustie HSFP 15 - 55 Strathmore RFC
Mackie Academy FP 37 - 0 Hillfoots RFC

Sat 5 March 2016

Dunfermline RFC 43 - 5 RAF Lossiemouth
Strathmore RFC 46 - 7 Caithness RFC
Hillfoots RFC 0 - 60 Gordonians RFC
Glenrothes 34 - 10 Carnoustie HSFP
Highland RFC 62 - 15 Mackie Academy FP

Sat 27 February 2016

Caithness RFC 54 - 14 Mackie Academy FP

Mackie Acad FP RFC deducted 3pts for failing to fulfil original fixture on 24th Oct 15. Fixture rescheduled from 28 Nov.

Glenrothes 30 - 27 Gordonians RFC

Rescheduled from 19 Dec 15.

Sat 20 February 2016

Strathmore RFC 22 - 17 Dunfermline RFC
RAF Lossiemouth 48 - 0 Hillfoots RFC
Carnoustie HSFP 13 - 16 Mackie Academy FP

Sat 13 February 2016

Caithness RFC 6 - 41 Highland RFC

Rescheduled from 12 Dec 15, Caithness deducted 3 pts. Both teams agree to a 1300 ko

Sat 23 January 2016

Dunfermline RFC 60 - 3 Hillfoots RFC
Highland RFC 68 - 0 RAF Lossiemouth
Mackie Academy FP 0 - 30 Caithness RFC
Carnoustie HSFP 5 - 29 Gordonians RFC

Sat 16 January 2016

RAF Lossiemouth 17 - 44 Carnoustie HSFP
Caithness RFC 36 - 15 Gordonians RFC

Sat 9 January 2016

Caithness RFC 40 - 7 RAF Lossiemouth

Sat 19 December 2015

Hillfoots RFC 16 - 19 Caithness RFC
Mackie Academy FP 0 - 48 Dunfermline RFC

Early ko by mutual agreement

Sat 12 December 2015

Dunfermline RFC 13 - 29 Carnoustie HSFP
Gordonians RFC 90 - 0 Mackie Academy FP
RAF Lossiemouth 5 - 46 Glenrothes
Strathmore RFC 74 - 3 Hillfoots RFC

Sat 5 December 2015

Gordonians RFC 98 - 0 Dunfermline RFC
Highland RFC 50 - 0 Strathmore RFC
Mackie Academy FP 25 - 5 RAF Lossiemouth

Early ko by mutual agreement

Sat 21 November 2015

Dunfermline RFC 25 - 22 Caithness RFC
RAF Lossiemouth 14 - 31 Gordonians RFC
Strathmore RFC 24 - 12 Carnoustie HSFP
Hillfoots RFC 16 - 24 Mackie Academy FP

Sat 14 November 2015

RAF Lossiemouth 24 - 16 Dunfermline RFC
Caithness RFC 23 - 11 Strathmore RFC
Gordonians RFC 116 - 5 Hillfoots RFC
Carnoustie HSFP 7 - 51 Glenrothes
Mackie Academy FP 0 - 106 Highland RFC

Sat 31 October 2015

Glenrothes 42 - 17 Caithness RFC
Dunfermline RFC 3 - 8 Strathmore RFC

Early KO by mutual consent

Hillfoots RFC 22 - 19 RAF Lossiemouth

1 30 pm kick off , mutual agreement.

Highland RFC 50 - 0 Gordonians RFC

Early ko by mutual agreement

Mackie Academy FP 27 - 22 Carnoustie HSFP

Early KO by mutual agreement

Sat 24 October 2015

Hillfoots RFC 0 - 48 Dunfermline RFC
Strathmore RFC 9 - 37 Glenrothes
RAF Lossiemouth 7 - 38 Highland RFC
Gordonians RFC 59 - 5 Carnoustie HSFP

Sat 17 October 2015

Dunfermline RFC 32 - 40 Glenrothes

Rescheduled by mutual consent

Sat 10 October 2015

Carnoustie HSFP 22 - 27 RAF Lossiemouth
Gordonians RFC 61 - 8 Caithness RFC
Mackie Academy FP 12 - 29 Strathmore RFC

Early ko by mutual agreement

Sat 3 October 2015

Highland RFC 53 - 0 Dunfermline RFC
Glenrothes 97 - 19 Mackie Academy FP
Hillfoots RFC 3 - 31 Carnoustie HSFP
Strathmore RFC 7 - 42 Gordonians RFC
RAF Lossiemouth 7 - 39 Caithness RFC

Sat 19 September 2015

Dunfermline RFC 76 - 21 Mackie Academy FP
Carnoustie HSFP 5 - 45 Highland RFC
Gordonians RFC 61 - 3 Glenrothes
Caithness RFC 119 - 0 Hillfoots RFC
RAF Lossiemouth 29 - 15 Strathmore RFC

Sat 12 September 2015

Carnoustie HSFP 11 - 15 Dunfermline RFC
Mackie Academy FP 3 - 53 Gordonians RFC
Highland RFC 36 - 7 Caithness RFC
Glenrothes 48 - 14 RAF Lossiemouth
Hillfoots RFC 12 - 25 Strathmore RFC

Sat 5 September 2015

Dunfermline RFC 15 - 36 Gordonians RFC
Caithness RFC 39 - 19 Carnoustie HSFP
RAF Lossiemouth 63 - 6 Mackie Academy FP
Strathmore RFC 5 - 17 Highland RFC
Hillfoots RFC 12 - 26 Glenrothes
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Highland 18 17 0 1 933:127 806 16 0 86
Gordonians RFC 18 14 3 1 907:204 703 14 1 73
Glenrothes 18 12 6 0 641:425 216 13 3 64
Caithness RFC 18 11 7 0 573:417 156 11 1 53
Strathmore RFC 18 11 7 0 467:344 123 7 0 51
Dunfermline 18 7 11 0 422:464 -42 6 3 37
Carnoustie HSFP 18 5 13 0 351:576 -225 6 4 27
RAF Lossiemouth 18 5 13 0 308:647 -339 4 1 25
Mackie Academy FP 18 6 12 0 278:867 -589 4 0 25
Hillfoots 18 1 17 0 135:944 -809 0 1 -2

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron