BT Caledonia League Division 2 Midlands

No fixtures to display

Sat 23 April 2016

Grangemouth Stags RFC 74 - 7 Howe of Fife RFC

Rescheduled to allow the BT Caledonia Bowl final to be played

Sat 9 April 2016

Morgan Academy 31 - 45 Kirkcaldy RFC

Rescheduled from 16 Jan 16.

Blairgowrie RFC 38 - 7 Panmure

Rescheduled from 16 Jan 16.

Kinross 26 - 59 Howe of Fife RFC

Rescheduled from 16 Apr 16.

Sat 12 March 2016

Alloa RFC 63 - 3 Morgan Academy
Grangemouth Stags RFC 55 - 14 Kinross

Sat 5 March 2016

Kinross 10 - 61 Alloa RFC
Panmure 7 - 27 Howe of Fife RFC
Kirkcaldy RFC 12 - 33 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Early ko by mutual agreement

Sat 30 January 2016

Morgan Academy 10 - 19 Panmure

Rescheduled from 09 Jan 16.

Sat 23 January 2016

Kirkcaldy RFC 16 - 5 Kinross
Howe of Fife RFC 3 - 66 Alloa RFC
Grangemouth Stags RFC 10 - 50 Harris Academy FP RFC

Sat 19 December 2015

Panmure 15 - 10 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Sat 12 December 2015

Kinross 50 - 19 Blairgowrie RFC

Sat 21 November 2015

Blairgowrie RFC 15 - 19 Howe of Fife RFC

Sat 14 November 2015

Harris Academy FP RFC 60 - 0 Blairgowrie RFC

Sat 7 November 2015

Kirkcaldy RFC 27 - 37 Howe of Fife RFC

Dispensation request by Howe of Fife granted by CRCC.

Sat 31 October 2015

Kirkcaldy RFC 5 - 71 Alloa RFC

Sat 24 October 2015

Blairgowrie RFC 22 - 32 Morgan Academy
Alloa RFC 81 - 19 Howe of Fife RFC

Fri 23 October 2015

Kinross 22 - 29 Kirkcaldy RFC

Rescheduled by mutual agreement

Sat 17 October 2015

Panmure 36 - 15 Kinross

Panmure granted dispensation to reschedule fixture from 05 Dec 15.

Sat 10 October 2015

Panmure 17 - 20 Blairgowrie RFC
Harris Academy FP RFC 17 - 26 Alloa RFC

Fri 9 October 2015

Howe of Fife RFC 27 - 17 Kinross

Fixture rescheduled by mutual consent

Sat 3 October 2015

Panmure 12 - 34 Morgan Academy

Early ko by mutual consent

Blairgowrie RFC 0 - 42 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Early KO by mutual consent

Sat 19 September 2015

Grangemouth Stags RFC 54 - 14 Panmure

Sat 12 September 2015

Grangemouth Stags RFC 25 - 10 Morgan Academy
Howe of Fife RFC 22 - 64 Harris Academy FP RFC
Blairgowrie RFC 19 - 24 Kinross

Sat 5 September 2015

Morgan Academy 26 - 35 Harris Academy FP RFC
Kinross 26 - 15 Panmure
Blairgowrie RFC 21 - 21 Kirkcaldy RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Alloa 16 15 1 0 1015:182 833 15 0 75
Harris Academy FP RFC 16 15 1 0 829:174 655 15 0 75
Howe of Fife 2XV 16 9 7 0 383:575 -192 7 0 43
Grangemouth Stags RFC 16 8 8 0 446:360 86 6 1 39
Kirkcaldy 2XV 16 5 10 1 339:570 -231 5 4 31
Kinross 16 6 10 0 274:591 -317 6 1 31
Morgan Academy FP RFC 16 5 11 0 308:403 -95 5 3 28
Panmure 16 5 11 0 213:548 -335 3 2 25
Blairgowrie RFC 16 3 12 1 213:617 -404 2 2 18

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron