BT East regional League Division 3.

No fixtures to display

Sat 14 May 2016

Edinburgh University - Queensferry RFC

Sat 7 May 2016

Lismore RFC - Edinburgh University

Was 9 April Medics not able to fulfill

Earlston RFC - Walkerburn RFC

Initially waas 23 Jan moved to accommodate bowl fixture. Was 26 March and moved to accommodate Earlston in Bowl National Semi final.

Sat 30 April 2016

Edinburgh University - Walkerburn RFC

Was 30 Jan postponed weather Now 12 March , double header league and bowl. Was 19 Marcch walkerburn not able to play Teams and fixture reversed 1/3/2016

Sat 23 April 2016

Walkerburn RFC - Edinburgh University

Was 6 Feb now 19 March Teams and fixture reversed 1/3/2016 Moved from 23 April to 19 March mutual agreement, to be played in Edinburgh.However Walkerburn not able to fulfill on 19 March

Queensferry RFC - Lismore RFC

was 26/3 QF not able to play

Royal Dick Vet College - Gala YM RFC

was 3 Jan postponed weather was 19 March but RDVC not able to fulfill

Sat 16 April 2016

Gala YM RFC 95 - 0 Walkerburn RFC

Was 3 Oct but Walkerburn not able to fulfill.-2pt deduction. Was 27 Feb moved because of Bowl clash. Was 9 April but rescheduled to 16 April due to unforeseen event.Now part of a double hea

Earlston RFC 60 - 13 Royal Dick Vet College

was 5 March

Walkerburn RFC 0 - 95 Gala YM RFC

Sat 9 April 2016

Earlston RFC 99 - 0 Queensferry RFC

was 30 Jan postponed weather was 9 April now 5 March, mutual agreement. Queensferry failed to fulfill on 5 March and now back to 9 April

Sat 26 March 2016

Edinburgh University 8 - 53 Gala YM RFC

Sat 19 March 2016

Earlston RFC 22 - 31 Lismore RFC

WAS 5 MARCH

Sat 12 March 2016

Gala YM RFC 25 - 6 Earlston RFC
Queensferry RFC 17 - 82 Royal Dick Vet College

Sat 5 March 2016

Royal Dick Vet College 27 - 22 Edinburgh University

Was 27 Feb

Lismore RFC 101 - 14 Walkerburn RFC

was 20 Feb

Sat 27 February 2016

Gala YM RFC 37 - 5 Lismore RFC

Sat 20 February 2016

Royal Dick Vet College 15 - 29 Walkerburn RFC

Was 12 March moved to 30 April to accomodate Walkerburn in the Bowl Now a double header bowl and league

Edinburgh University 6 - 8 Earlston RFC
Queensferry RFC 12 - 55 Gala YM RFC

was 23 Jan moved to accommodate a bowl fixture

Sat 6 February 2016

Walkerburn RFC 29 - 0 Queensferry RFC

Sat 23 January 2016

Lismore RFC 36 - 12 Royal Dick Vet College

Double header with Bowl fixture

Sat 7 November 2015

Lismore RFC 63 - 0 Queensferry RFC

Was 24 Nov, Queensferry did not fulfill.- 2 pts

Sat 31 October 2015

Gala YM RFC 26 - 33 Edinburgh University

Dispensation requested and mutually agreed to play 31 Oct.

Sat 24 October 2015

Royal Dick Vet College 27 - 28 Earlston RFC

Sat 17 October 2015

Edinburgh University 48 - 0 Lismore RFC
Earlston RFC 24 - 14 Gala YM RFC
Walkerburn RFC 0 - 83 Royal Dick Vet College

Sat 10 October 2015

Edinburgh University 12 - 19 Royal Dick Vet College

Dispensation granted, was 5 Sept now 10 Oct.

Sat 3 October 2015

Lismore RFC 29 - 30 Earlston RFC
Queensferry RFC 5 - 65 Edinburgh University

Sat 26 September 2015

Walkerburn RFC 0 - 38 Lismore RFC
Earlston RFC 54 - 20 Edinburgh University
Royal Dick Vet College 47 - 12 Queensferry RFC

Sat 19 September 2015

Gala YM RFC 22 - 13 Royal Dick Vet College
Queensferry RFC 0 - 79 Earlston RFC

Sat 12 September 2015

Royal Dick Vet College 7 - 36 Lismore RFC
Walkerburn RFC 7 - 37 Earlston RFC
Gala YM RFC 61 - 5 Queensferry RFC

Sat 5 September 2015

Lismore RFC 19 - 36 Gala YM RFC
Queensferry RFC 49 - 28 Walkerburn RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Earlston RFC 11 9 2 0 447:172 275 8 0 44
Gala YM RFC 11 9 2 0 519:125 394 10 1 42
Lismore RFC 10 6 4 0 358:206 152 7 1 32
RDVC RFC 11 5 6 0 345:274 71 3 1 22
Edinburgh University Medics 8 3 5 0 214:192 22 3 3 18
Walkerburn RFC 9 2 7 0 107:513 -406 2 0 8
Queensferry RFC 10 1 9 0 100:608 -508 1 0 3

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron