BT West Division 2 15-16

No fixtures to display

Sat 28 May 2016

Paisley RFC - Isle of Arran RFC

Rescheduled from 211115-weather. moved from 040916 to suit other Arran fixtures. *****Date TBC*****

Isle of Arran RFC - McLaren RFC

Postponed 160116-weather ****DATE TBC****

Sat 21 May 2016

McLaren RFC - Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Postponed pitch waterlogged.

Stewartry RFC 94 - 5 Isle of Arran RFC

Sat 14 May 2016

Annan RFC 99 - 7 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC
Clydebank RFC - Strathendrick RFC

Postponed 140516-Strathendrick short front row.

Isle of Arran RFC 42 - 17 Cumnock RFC

Wed 11 May 2016

Annan RFC 32 - 24 McLaren RFC

Rescheduled from 300116-travel disruption due to weather. Rescheduled from 210516. from 090416 McLaren SOP *****************************Being played at CUMBERNAULD RFC********************

Sat 7 May 2016

Clydebank RFC 17 - 19 Cumbernauld RFC
Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 22 - 13 Paisley RFC
Annan RFC 62 - 5 Isle of Arran RFC

Sat 30 April 2016

Isle of Arran RFC 37 - 26 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC
Paisley RFC 41 - 7 McLaren RFC
Annan RFC 110 - 0 Clydebank RFC

Sat 23 April 2016

McLaren RFC 13 - 29 Stewartry RFC
Cumnock RFC 20 - 24 Paisley RFC
Cumbernauld RFC 15 - 50 Annan RFC
Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 41 - 7 Isle of Arran RFC

Sat 16 April 2016

Paisley RFC 17 - 38 Annan RFC
Isle of Arran RFC 14 - 17 Cumbernauld RFC
Clydebank RFC 21 - 15 McLaren RFC
Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 10 - 45 Stewartry RFC

Sat 9 April 2016

Cumnock RFC 15 - 18 Clydebank RFC
Cumbernauld RFC 19 - 20 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC
Isle of Arran RFC 27 - 5 Strathendrick RFC

Sat 2 April 2016

Annan RFC 47 - 7 Cumnock RFC
Clydebank RFC 28 - 12 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC
Cumbernauld RFC 3 - 7 Paisley RFC
Strathendrick RFC 36 - 3 Isle of Arran RFC

Sat 26 March 2016

Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 35 - 9 Cumbernauld RFC
Clydebank RFC 0 - 22 Annan RFC
Cumnock RFC 22 - 18 McLaren RFC
Paisley RFC 8 - 31 Stewartry RFC

Sat 19 March 2016

Isle of Arran RFC 10 - 43 Stewartry RFC
Paisley RFC 45 - 5 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC
Clydebank RFC 34 - 12 Cumnock RFC
Annan RFC 149 - 13 Cumbernauld RFC
Strathendrick RFC 8 - 10 McLaren RFC

Sat 12 March 2016

Clydebank RFC 36 - 17 Paisley RFC
Cumnock RFC 10 - 13 Stewartry RFC
McLaren RFC 19 - 10 Isle of Arran RFC

Sat 5 March 2016

Paisley RFC 33 - 5 Cumbernauld RFC
Strathendrick RFC 7 - 17 Annan RFC
Stewartry RFC 33 - 0 McLaren RFC
Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 17 - 29 Cumnock RFC
Isle of Arran RFC 10 - 24 Clydebank RFC

Sat 27 February 2016

Cumbernauld RFC 5 - 33 Stewartry RFC

Sat 13 February 2016

Isle of Arran RFC 26 - 11 Paisley RFC

Sat 23 January 2016

Cumnock RFC 11 - 18 Annan RFC
Paisley RFC 12 - 26 Clydebank RFC
Strathendrick RFC 18 - 15 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Sat 9 January 2016

Cumbernauld RFC 12 - 48 Cumnock RFC
Strathendrick RFC 12 - 18 Paisley RFC
Clydebank RFC 7 - 12 Stewartry RFC

Sat 19 December 2015

Cumnock RFC 32 - 0 Strathendrick RFC
Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 17 - 36 Annan RFC

Sat 12 December 2015

McLaren RFC 13 - 15 Paisley RFC
Stewartry RFC 41 - 10 Strathendrick RFC

Sat 28 November 2015

Annan RFC 36 - 0 Strathendrick RFC

Sat 21 November 2015

Strathendrick RFC 39 - 3 Cumbernauld RFC
Stewartry RFC 3 - 9 Annan RFC

Sat 14 November 2015

Stewartry RFC 82 - 3 Cumbernauld RFC
McLaren RFC 25 - 25 Annan RFC

Sat 7 November 2015

Cumbernauld RFC 22 - 21 McLaren RFC
Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 22 - 5 Strathendrick RFC

Sat 31 October 2015

Paisley RFC 45 - 19 Cumnock RFC
Strathendrick RFC 14 - 24 Clydebank RFC
Stewartry RFC 51 - 0 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC

Sat 24 October 2015

Cumnock RFC 34 - 10 Cumbernauld RFC
Paisley RFC 71 - 0 Strathendrick RFC
Isle of Arran RFC 11 - 15 Annan RFC
Stewartry RFC 26 - 13 Clydebank RFC
Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 10 - 20 McLaren RFC

Sat 17 October 2015

Strathendrick RFC 18 - 27 Cumnock RFC
Stewartry RFC 27 - 16 Paisley RFC
Cumbernauld RFC 18 - 17 Isle of Arran RFC
McLaren RFC 13 - 12 Clydebank RFC

Sat 3 October 2015

Strathendrick RFC 3 - 42 Stewartry RFC
Cumnock RFC 35 - 12 Isle of Arran RFC

Sat 26 September 2015

Stewartry RFC 49 - 15 Cumnock RFC
Annan RFC 72 - 19 Paisley RFC
Cumbernauld RFC 22 - 20 Clydebank RFC
McLaren RFC 51 - 3 Strathendrick RFC

Sat 19 September 2015

Cumnock RFC 67 - 17 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC
Clydebank RFC 54 - 6 Isle of Arran RFC
McLaren RFC 45 - 8 Cumbernauld RFC

Sat 12 September 2015

McLaren RFC 47 - 35 Cumnock RFC
Cumbernauld RFC 27 - 12 Strathendrick RFC
Annan RFC 27 - 25 Stewartry RFC
Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 19 - 14 Clydebank RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Annan 18 17 0 1 864:206 658 11 0 81
Stewartry RFC 18 16 2 0 679:164 515 14 2 80
Clydebank RFC 17 9 8 0 348:356 -8 5 5 46
Cumnock RFC 18 8 10 0 455:441 14 7 4 43
Paisley RFC 17 9 8 0 412:362 50 6 0 39
McLaren RFC 16 7 8 1 341:326 15 4 4 32
Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 17 6 11 0 295:542 -247 4 1 24
Cumbernauld RFC 18 6 12 0 230:676 -446 0 2 23
Strathendrick RFC 17 3 14 0 190:466 -276 2 2 16
Isle of Arran 16 4 12 0 242:517 -275 2 3 15

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron