BT Reserve League East 3 15-16

No fixtures to display

Sat 12 March 2016

Livingston RFC - Musselburgh RFC

Rescheduled from 16th January - pitch

Sat 5 March 2016

Musselburgh RFC - Haddington RFC

Rescheduled from 9th January - pitch

Sat 27 February 2016

Leith Rugby Club - Livingston RFC

Rescheduled from 20th Nov - pitch

Musselburgh RFC - Duns RFC

Rescheduled from 5th Dec

Sat 20 February 2016

Moray House RFC - Penicuik RFC

Rescheduled from 30th January - pitch

Livingston RFC - Currie RFC

Rescheduled from 30th January - pitch

Leith Rugby Club - Duns RFC

Rescheduled from 30th January - pitch

Sat 13 February 2016

Penicuik RFC - Musselburgh RFC

Reschedule from 21st Nov - pitch

Moray House RFC - Leith Rugby Club

Rescheduled from 5th Dec - pitch

Livingston RFC - Haddington RFC

Rescheduled from 5th Dec - pitch

Sat 6 February 2016

Livingston RFC 28 - 0 Moray House RFC

Moray House/Watsonians 4 did not fulfil. Try bonus win awarded to Livingston. Two points sanction to Moray House/Watsonians 4. Fixture rescheduled from 10th October

Sat 30 January 2016

Haddington RFC 0 - 28 Dunbar RFC

Sat 23 January 2016

Dunbar RFC 0 - 28 Leith Rugby Club
Currie RFC - Haddington RFC
Penicuik RFC - Livingston RFC
Musselburgh RFC - Moray House RFC

Sat 16 January 2016

Haddington RFC 0 - 28 Penicuik RFC
Leith Rugby Club - Currie RFC
Duns RFC 28 - 0 Dunbar RFC

Sat 9 January 2016

Currie RFC - Duns RFC
Penicuik RFC - Leith Rugby Club
Moray House RFC 28 - 0 Livingston RFC

Sat 19 December 2015

Duns RFC - Currie RFC

Rescheduled from 10th Oct

Sat 12 December 2015

Haddington RFC - Moray House RFC
Leith Rugby Club 28 - 0 Musselburgh RFC
Duns RFC 28 - 0 Penicuik RFC
Dunbar RFC 28 - 0 Currie RFC

Sat 5 December 2015

Penicuik RFC 0 - 28 Dunbar RFC

Sat 28 November 2015

Duns RFC - Moray House RFC
Dunbar RFC 0 - 28 Musselburgh RFC

Fixture awarded to Musselburgh

Currie RFC - Penicuik RFC

Sat 21 November 2015

Duns RFC - Haddington RFC
Dunbar RFC - Livingston RFC
Currie RFC - Moray House RFC

Sat 14 November 2015

Musselburgh RFC 10 - 56 Currie RFC
Moray House RFC 12 - 41 Dunbar RFC
Livingston RFC 28 - 0 Duns RFC

Fixture awarded to Livingston

Haddington RFC - Leith Rugby Club

Sat 7 November 2015

Haddington RFC 28 - 0 Duns RFC

Fixture awarded to Haddington. 1pt deducted from Duns

Livingston RFC 28 - 0 Dunbar RFC

Fixture awarded to Livingston. 1pt deduction for Dunbar/N.B

Moray House RFC 0 - 28 Currie RFC

Fixture awarded to Currie

Musselburgh RFC 76 - 29 Penicuik RFC

Sat 31 October 2015

Penicuik RFC 29 - 19 Moray House RFC
Currie RFC 28 - 0 Livingston RFC

Fixture awarded to Currie

Dunbar RFC 28 - 0 Haddington RFC

Fixture awarded to Dunbar/North Berwick

Duns RFC 52 - 0 Leith Rugby Club

Sat 24 October 2015

Leith Rugby Club 55 - 22 Dunbar RFC
Haddington RFC 0 - 126 Currie RFC
Livingston RFC 27 - 17 Penicuik RFC
Moray House RFC 70 - 17 Musselburgh RFC

Sat 17 October 2015

Murrayfield Wanderers FC - Moray House RFC
Musselburgh RFC - Livingston RFC
Penicuik RFC - Haddington RFC
Currie RFC - Leith Rugby Club
Dunbar RFC 70 - 36 Duns RFC

Sat 10 October 2015

Dunbar RFC - Murrayfield Wanderers FC

KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC

Leith Rugby Club 28 - 19 Penicuik RFC

KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC

Haddington RFC 28 - 62 Musselburgh RFC

KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC

Sat 26 September 2015

Murrayfield Wanderers FC - Livingston RFC
Moray House RFC - Haddington RFC
Musselburgh RFC - Leith Rugby Club
Penicuik RFC - Duns RFC
Currie RFC - Dunbar RFC

Sat 19 September 2015

Currie RFC 28 - 0 Murrayfield Wanderers FC
Dunbar RFC 0 - 28 Penicuik RFC

Fixture awarded to Penicuik

Duns RFC 54 - 5 Musselburgh RFC
Leith Rugby Club 5 - 68 Moray House RFC
Haddington RFC 0 - 0 Livingston RFC

Fixture called off by both teams

Sat 12 September 2015

Murrayfield Wanderers FC 28 - 0 Haddington RFC

Fixture awarded to Uni Wanderers

Livingston RFC 3 - 53 Leith Rugby Club
Moray House RFC 28 - 0 Duns RFC

Fixture awarded to Moray House/Watsonians

Musselburgh RFC 51 - 42 Dunbar RFC
Penicuik RFC 28 - 0 Currie RFC

Played as friendly

Sat 5 September 2015

Currie RFC 68 - 15 Musselburgh RFC
Duns RFC 42 - 17 Livingston RFC
Dunbar RFC 19 - 32 Moray House RFC
Leith Rugby Club 28 - 0 Haddington RFC

Fixture awarded to Leith

Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Currie Chieftains B 8 6 2 0 334:81 253 6 0 31
Leith 2nd XV 8 6 2 0 225:164 61 6 0 30
Duns 2XV 9 5 4 0 240:176 64 6 0 25
Dunbar/North Berwick 2XV 14 6 8 0 306:326 -20 8 0 24
Moray House/ Watsonian 4XV 9 5 4 0 257:167 90 5 0 23
Livingston 2XV 10 4 4 2 131:168 -37 3 0 22
Musselburgh 3rd XV 10 4 5 1 264:375 -111 4 0 22
Penicuik 2XV 9 4 5 0 178:206 -28 5 0 20
University Wanderers 2 1 1 0 28:28 0 1 0 5
Haddington 3rd XV 9 1 7 1 56:328 -272 2 0 -4

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron