Booker Border League

No fixtures to display

Wed 27 April 2016

Jed-Forest RFC - Gala RFC

Wed 20 April 2016

Hawick RFC - Jed-Forest RFC

Re-scheduled from 26th December (Waterlogged Pitch)

Fri 1 April 2016

Gala RFC 60 - 12 Peebles RFC

Fri 18 March 2016

Jed-Forest RFC 24 - 27 Selkirk RFC

Sat 6 February 2016

Kelso RFC - Melrose RFC

Fri 5 February 2016

Peebles RFC 8 - 17 Hawick RFC

Sat 5 December 2015

Gala RFC 25 - 10 Melrose RFC

Double Header with Premiership Match

Sat 28 November 2015

Kelso RFC 3 - 18 Jed-Forest RFC

Double Header with National 1 Match

Sat 7 November 2015

Gala RFC 19 - 23 Selkirk RFC

Double Header with Premiership Match

Melrose RFC 6 - 16 Hawick RFC

Double Header with Premiership Match

Sat 31 October 2015

Peebles RFC 23 - 12 Kelso RFC

Double Header with National 1 Match

Melrose RFC 26 - 16 Selkirk RFC

Double Header with Premiership Match

Fri 9 October 2015

Hawick RFC 21 - 36 Gala RFC

Sat 3 October 2015

Selkirk RFC 24 - 59 Hawick RFC

Double Header with Premiership Match

Sat 12 September 2015

Jed-Forest RFC 20 - 17 Peebles RFC

Double Header with National 1 Match

Sat 22 August 2015

Peebles RFC 5 - 78 Melrose RFC
Selkirk RFC 27 - 11 Kelso RFC

Sat 15 August 2015

Kelso RFC 10 - 38 Gala RFC

Fri 14 August 2015

Melrose RFC 46 - 10 Jed-Forest RFC

Sat 8 August 2015

Selkirk RFC 40 - 14 Peebles RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Gala 5 4 1 0 178:76 102 3 1 20
Selkirk RFC 6 4 2 0 157:153 4 2 0 18
Melrose 5 3 2 0 166:72 94 2 0 14
Hawick 4 3 1 0 113:74 39 1 0 13
Jed-Forest RFC 4 2 2 0 72:93 -21 1 1 10
Peebles RFC 6 1 5 0 79:227 -148 0 1 5
Kelso RFC 4 0 4 0 36:106 -70 0 0 0

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron