RBS Caledonia Division 2 Midlands

No fixtures to display

Sat 12 April 2014

Glenrothes 43 - 25 Hillfoots RFC

From 25 January 2014 Reason: Pitch unplayable 19 April provisional date dependant upon Glenrothes National Bowl results

Sat 5 April 2014

Glenrothes 48 - 11 Alloa RFC

From 7 December 2013 Reason; Frozen Pitch

Stirling University RFC 14 - 12 Hillfoots RFC

From 7 December 2013 Reason: Stirling University Failed to fulfil no front row; Sanction Procedure carried out and deduction of 3 championship points applied

Sat 29 March 2014

Stirling University RFC 43 - 21 Madras Rugby

From 25 January 2014 Reason: Pitch unplayable

Harris Academy FP RFC 62 - 7 Alloa RFC

From 25 January 2014 Reason: Pitch unplayable

Sat 22 March 2014

Kinross 0 - 42 Hillfoots RFC
Madras Rugby 28 - 15 Alloa RFC
Grangemouth Stags RFC 95 - 3 Panmure
Glenrothes 34 - 30 Harris Academy FP RFC

Sat 1 March 2014

Madras Rugby 25 - 15 Kinross
Grangemouth Stags RFC 8 - 34 Hillfoots RFC

Fixture swapped by mutual agreement. (Grangemouth now at home)

Alloa RFC 15 - 7 Stirling University RFC
Panmure 16 - 47 Glenrothes

Sat 22 February 2014

Hillfoots RFC 33 - 3 Madras Rugby

From 14 December 2013 Reason: Madras Non Fulfilment 5 championship points deducted for second offence

Sat 1 February 2014

Harris Academy FP RFC 69 - 0 Panmure

From 7 December 2013 Reason; Frozen Pitch

Sat 25 January 2014

Kinross 12 - 45 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Sat 18 January 2014

Glenrothes 11 - 3 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Harris Academy FP RFC 29 - 0 Madras Rugby
Panmure 3 - 21 Alloa RFC
Kinross 10 - 30 Stirling University RFC

Sat 11 January 2014

Glenrothes 44 - 14 Kinross
Stirling University RFC 15 - 6 Harris Academy FP RFC
Madras Rugby 46 - 3 Panmure
Hillfoots RFC 20 - 7 Alloa RFC

Sat 14 December 2013

Kinross 0 - 17 Harris Academy FP RFC

Game stopped at 60 Minutes due to weather score stands at that time as per NCR 4.3

Panmure 7 - 17 Stirling University RFC
Alloa RFC 12 - 24 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Sat 7 December 2013

Grangemouth Stags RFC 80 - 5 Madras Rugby

Sat 30 November 2013

Kinross 13 - 10 Panmure
Hillfoots RFC 33 - 19 Harris Academy FP RFC
Madras Rugby 10 - 108 Glenrothes
Grangemouth Stags RFC 24 - 24 Stirling University RFC

Sat 16 November 2013

Alloa RFC 43 - 10 Kinross
Harris Academy FP RFC 27 - 21 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Glenrothes 34 - 13 Stirling University RFC

Sat 2 November 2013

Hillfoots RFC 89 - 3 Kinross
Alloa RFC 48 - 14 Madras Rugby
Panmure 3 - 47 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Harris Academy FP RFC 24 - 7 Glenrothes

Sat 26 October 2013

Hillfoots RFC 17 - 10 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Fixture swapped by mutual agreement (Hillfoots now at home on this date)

Stirling University RFC 39 - 22 Alloa RFC
Glenrothes 70 - 3 Panmure

Sat 19 October 2013

Grangemouth Stags RFC 69 - 5 Kinross
Madras Rugby 0 - 70 Stirling University RFC
Alloa RFC 3 - 26 Harris Academy FP RFC

Sat 12 October 2013

Stirling University RFC 92 - 3 Kinross
Grangemouth Stags RFC 32 - 22 Glenrothes
Madras Rugby 5 - 58 Harris Academy FP RFC
Alloa RFC 72 - 0 Panmure

Sat 5 October 2013

Kinross 0 - 88 Glenrothes
Harris Academy FP RFC 17 - 10 Stirling University RFC
Panmure 44 - 34 Madras Rugby

Sat 28 September 2013

Harris Academy FP RFC 73 - 7 Kinross
Stirling University RFC 85 - 3 Panmure
Grangemouth Stags RFC 46 - 10 Alloa RFC
Madras Rugby 5 - 68 Hillfoots RFC

Sat 21 September 2013

Panmure 10 - 57 Harris Academy FP RFC
Alloa RFC 7 - 48 Glenrothes
Hillfoots RFC 48 - 24 Stirling University RFC
Madras Rugby 10 - 28 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Sat 14 September 2013

Panmure 33 - 15 Kinross

Panmure RFC deducted 3 Championship points, increased to 4 Championship points by Appeals Panel, for playing and ineligible player and submitting incorrect team sheet

Harris Academy FP RFC 11 - 28 Hillfoots RFC
Glenrothes 51 - 14 Madras Rugby
Stirling University RFC 41 - 12 Grangemouth Stags RFC

Sat 7 September 2013

Kinross 14 - 27 Alloa RFC
Hillfoots RFC 112 - 0 Panmure
Stirling University RFC 10 - 12 Glenrothes
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Hillfoots 16 14 2 0 690:160 530 12 1 69
Glenrothes 16 13 3 0 667:251 416 12 0 64
Harris Academy FP RFC 16 12 4 0 557:187 370 11 1 60
Grangemouth Stags RFC 16 9 6 1 551:268 283 10 2 50
Stirling University RFC 16 10 5 1 534:246 288 8 2 49
Alloa 16 6 10 0 323:429 -106 5 0 29
Madras Rugby 16 4 12 0 239:703 -464 4 0 15
Panmure 16 2 14 0 148:850 -702 2 1 7
Kinross 16 1 15 0 131:746 -615 0 0 4

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron