RBS Caledonia League Division 3 North

No fixtures to display

Sat 1 March 2014

Kinloss Eagles 27 - 13 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

From 7 December 2013 Reason: Frozen pitch

Sat 22 February 2014

Ellon RFC 41 - 5 Strathspey

From 23 November 13; Strathspey cannot raise a team due to players attending Scotland v Australia at Murrayfield

Sat 15 February 2014

Ellon RFC 5 - 80 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

From 11 January 2014 Reason: Ellon 2nd XV non fulfilment

Sat 25 January 2014

Inverness Craig Dunain 19 - 0 Ellon RFC

Mutually agreed date

Sat 18 January 2014

Aberdeenshire 41 - 10 Mackie Academy FP
Deeside RFC 63 - 7 Gordonians RFC
Grampian Police RFC 0 - 10 Dyce RFC
Strathspey 0 - 28 Kinloss Eagles
Aberdeen University RFC 64 - 5 Ellon RFC
Aberdeen Grammar RFC 41 - 14 Peterhead

Sat 11 January 2014

Peterhead 17 - 22 Aberdeen University Medics
Kinloss Eagles 48 - 15 Inverness Craig Dunain
Dyce RFC 38 - 5 Strathspey
Gordonians RFC 10 - 30 Grampian Police RFC
Mackie Academy FP 10 - 29 Deeside RFC

Sat 14 December 2013

Aberdeen University Medics 78 - 0 Ellon RFC

Sat 30 November 2013

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 26 - 24 Dyce RFC

Sat 16 November 2013

Gordonians RFC 20 - 52 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Sat 9 November 2013

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 34 - 29 Aberdeen University Medics

Original date 7 September 2013 Fixture rescheduled due to Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 3rd non fulfilment

Sat 2 November 2013

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 46 - 5 Mackie Academy FP

Sat 26 October 2013

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 35 - 12 Aberdeenshire

Sat 19 October 2013

Deeside RFC 15 - 23 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Sat 12 October 2013

Peterhead 56 - 0 Aberdeenshire
Aberdeen Grammar RFC 76 - 0 Grampian Police RFC

Sat 5 October 2013

Strathspey 22 - 22 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Sat 28 September 2013

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 43 - 13 Inverness Craig Dunain

Sat 21 September 2013

Aberdeen University RFC 24 - 17 Aberdeen Grammar RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Aberdeen University 13 13 0 0 813:106 707 13 0 65
Kinloss Eagles 13 11 1 1 562:162 400 10 0 56
Aberdeen University Medics 13 10 3 0 552:189 363 9 3 52
Aberdeen Grammar Rugby 3rd 13 10 2 1 508:210 298 9 1 52
Deeside RFC 13 9 3 1 471:188 283 8 1 47
Aberdeenshire 3rd XV 13 6 6 1 196:357 -161 4 0 30
Peterhead 13 5 8 0 270:351 -81 5 2 27
Inverness Craig Dunain 13 6 7 0 190:342 -152 2 1 27
Dyce 13 5 8 0 196:272 -76 3 3 26
Gordonians 2nd XV 13 3 9 1 172:419 -247 2 3 19
Mackie 2nd XV 13 3 10 0 216:553 -337 4 2 18
North Police Scotland RFC 13 3 10 0 168:603 -435 2 0 14
Strathspey 13 2 10 1 129:381 -252 1 0 11
Ellon 2nd XV 13 2 11 0 177:487 -310 3 0 11
Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV 10 2 8 0 123:465 -342 2 0 10

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron