RBS Caledonia league Division 4 Midlands

No fixtures to display

Sat 19 April 2014

Strathmore RFC 40 - 27 Hillfoots RFC

From 8 March 2014 reason; 6 Nations

Sat 12 April 2014

Strathmore RFC 29 - 51 Falkirk RFC

From 11 January 2014 Reason: Frozen Pitch

Wed 9 April 2014

Perthshire RFC 40 - 22 Strathmore RFC

From 1 Feb 2014 Reason; Pitch

Sat 5 April 2014

Strathmore RFC 1 - 0 Dundee University Medics

Awarded to Strathmore 2nd XV DUMS unable to fulfil fixture 1 point deducted from DUMS for losing bonus automatically awarded with scoreline

Sat 29 March 2014

Stirling County RFC 1 - 0 Strathmore RFC

Awarded to Stirling County 3rd XV (BGH) Strathmore 2nd XV could not fulfil the fixture; 1 point deducted from Strathmore 2 in lieu of point awarded for 1-0 score

Sat 22 March 2014

Hillfoots RFC 0 - 5 Arbroath RFC
Dundee University Medics 50 - 7 Perthshire RFC

Sat 15 March 2014

Stirling County RFC 24 - 12 Dundee University Medics

From 1 Feb 2014 Reason; Pitch

Sat 8 March 2014

Perthshire RFC 39 - 8 Arbroath RFC
Falkirk RFC 41 - 21 Stirling County RFC

Sat 1 March 2014

Stobswell RFC 35 - 7 Stirling County RFC
Arbroath RFC 110 - 0 Strathmore RFC
Hillfoots RFC 13 - 50 Falkirk RFC

Sat 22 February 2014

Stobswell RFC 17 - 20 Dundee University Medics

Venue changed by mutual agreement From 12 Oct 13 both teams failed to fulfill

Stirling County RFC 45 - 5 Arbroath RFC

From 18 January 2014 Reason: waterlogged pitch

Sat 15 February 2014

Stirling County RFC 0 - 1 Perthshire RFC

From 7 December 2013 Reason; Stirling County 3Xv failed to fulfil, fixture awarded to Perthshire 2nd XV with try bonus *Note 1 point deducted from Stirling County 3 XV for losing bonus awarde

Falkirk RFC 25 - 3 Arbroath RFC

From 1 Feb 14 Reason; Arbroath scheduled to play Stirling University in Midlands Bowl Semi Final

Sat 1 February 2014

Stobswell RFC 1 - 0 Hillfoots RFC

Hillfoots 2 failed to fulfil, fixture awarded to Stobswell with Try bonus *Note 1 point deducted from Stobswell due to losing bonus being awarded because of this result*

Sat 25 January 2014

Dundee University Medics 1 - 0 Hillfoots RFC

From 11 January 2014 Hillfoots 2 failed to fulfil and the fixture was awarded to DUMS RFC *Note 1 point losing bonus, which was added to this score, deducted from Hillfoots points tally*

Strathmore RFC 0 - 50 Stobswell RFC

Moved from 28 September 13 Strathmore failed to fulfil fixture

Sat 18 January 2014

Dundee University Medics 0 - 13 Stobswell RFC

Venue changed by mutual agreement

Hillfoots RFC 0 - 91 Perthshire RFC

Sat 14 December 2013

Falkirk RFC 15 - 10 Perthshire RFC

Moved from 28 Sept 13 Injury to Ref

Dundee University Medics 10 - 14 Arbroath RFC
Stobswell RFC 31 - 0 Strathmore RFC

Sat 7 December 2013

Falkirk RFC 0 - 24 Stobswell RFC

Sat 30 November 2013

Dundee University Medics 48 - 7 Falkirk RFC
Hillfoots RFC 12 - 19 Stirling County RFC
Perthshire RFC 36 - 5 Stobswell RFC

Sat 16 November 2013

Arbroath RFC 1 - 0 Hillfoots RFC

Fixture awarded to Arbroath Hillfoots 2nd XV non fulfilment; 1 point deducted from Hillfoots 2nd XV for losing bonus awarded with this score

Strathmore RFC 5 - 43 Stirling County RFC
Perthshire RFC 22 - 22 Dundee University Medics

Sat 9 November 2013

Stirling County RFC 5 - 43 Hillfoots RFC

Original Date 14 Sept 2013 Rescheduled: Hillfoots NF

Sat 2 November 2013

Hillfoots RFC 1 - 0 Strathmore RFC

Fixture awarded to Hillfoots 2nd XV, 1 point deducted from Strathmore 2nd XV to negate losing bonus that is given with 1-0 result on website

Arbroath RFC 31 - 24 Perthshire RFC
Stirling County RFC 12 - 5 Falkirk RFC

Sat 26 October 2013

Strathmore RFC 0 - 70 Arbroath RFC
Falkirk RFC 12 - 5 Hillfoots RFC
Stirling County RFC 15 - 21 Stobswell RFC

Sat 19 October 2013

Strathmore RFC 3 - 50 Perthshire RFC
Hillfoots RFC 21 - 20 Stobswell RFC
Arbroath RFC 10 - 13 Falkirk RFC
Dundee University Medics 8 - 14 Stirling County RFC

Sat 12 October 2013

Arbroath RFC 1 - 0 Stirling County RFC

Stirling County (BGH) 3rd XV non fulfilment fixture awarded to Arbroath with try bonus

Perthshire RFC 47 - 10 Hillfoots RFC

Sat 5 October 2013

Stobswell RFC 8 - 13 Arbroath RFC
Hillfoots RFC 31 - 5 Dundee University Medics
Falkirk RFC 78 - 7 Strathmore RFC

Sat 28 September 2013

Arbroath RFC 0 - 5 Dundee University Medics

Sat 21 September 2013

Stobswell RFC 24 - 22 Falkirk RFC
Perthshire RFC 56 - 24 Stirling County RFC
Dundee University Medics 56 - 0 Strathmore RFC

Kick off 1400 by mutual agreement

Sat 14 September 2013

Stobswell RFC 17 - 24 Perthshire RFC
Falkirk RFC 12 - 41 Dundee University Medics

Sat 7 September 2013

Perthshire RFC 41 - 24 Falkirk RFC
Arbroath RFC 24 - 17 Stobswell RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Perthshire 2XV 14 10 3 1 488:231 257 11 2 55
Arbroath 14 9 5 0 295:186 109 6 2 44
Stobswell RFC 14 8 6 0 283:182 101 5 5 42
Falkirk 2XV 14 8 6 0 355:288 67 6 2 40
Dundee University Medics 14 7 6 1 278:162 116 6 3 38
Stirling County 3XV BGH 14 7 7 0 230:245 -15 3 3 32
Hillfoots 2XV 14 4 10 0 163:297 -134 3 6 22
Strathmore 2XV 14 2 12 0 107:608 -501 1 2 9

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron