Tennent's Caledonia Midlands 2

No fixtures to display

Sat 13 April 2019

Dundee University Medics 7 - 45 Blairgowrie RFC

Fri 29 March 2019

Kinross RFC 26 - 5 Madras Rugby

Rescheduled from Friday 1st Feb.

Sat 23 March 2019

Stirling County RFC 69 - 12 Falkirk RFC
Panmure RFC 27 - 14 Kinross RFC
Madras Rugby 55 - 32 Kirkcaldy RFC
Dundee University Medics - Blairgowrie RFC

Pitch unfit

Sat 2 March 2019

Carnoustie HSFP RFC 64 - 7 Stirling County RFC
Panmure RFC 14 - 21 Dundee University Medics
Falkirk RFC 26 - 7 Madras Rugby
Kirkcaldy RFC 36 - 21 Kinross RFC

Sat 23 February 2019

Madras Rugby 24 - 29 Carnoustie HSFP RFC
Blairgowrie RFC 40 - 5 Panmure RFC

Early ko by mutual agreement

Dundee University Medics 34 - 22 Kirkcaldy RFC

Early ko by mutual agreement

Kinross RFC 5 - 31 Falkirk RFC

Early KO by mutual agreement

Sat 16 February 2019

Madras Rugby 22 - 41 Blairgowrie RFC

Rescheduled from 24th Nov 18

Fri 1 February 2019

Kinross RFC - Madras Rugby

Frozen pitch

Fixture rescheduled from 22nd Sep. Madras deducted 3 pts for failing to fulfil original fixture. Reschedule to 29th Mar.

Sat 26 January 2019

Stirling County RFC 24 - 48 Madras Rugby
Kirkcaldy RFC 3 - 31 Blairgowrie RFC
Carnoustie HSFP RFC 34 - 10 Kinross RFC
Falkirk RFC 19 - 21 Dundee University Medics

Early ko by mutual agreement.

Sat 19 January 2019

Kirkcaldy RFC 55 - 10 Falkirk RFC

Rescheduled from 1st Dec.

Sat 12 January 2019

Kinross RFC 15 - 31 Stirling County RFC
Panmure RFC 24 - 12 Kirkcaldy RFC
Blairgowrie RFC 40 - 5 Falkirk RFC
Dundee University Medics 10 - 19 Carnoustie HSFP RFC

Sat 8 December 2018

Stirling County RFC 53 - 33 Dundee University Medics
Falkirk RFC 22 - 19 Panmure RFC
Madras Rugby 23 - 12 Kinross RFC
Carnoustie HSFP RFC 22 - 31 Blairgowrie RFC

Sat 1 December 2018

Blairgowrie RFC 24 - 18 Stirling County RFC
Panmure RFC 0 - 22 Carnoustie HSFP RFC
Kirkcaldy RFC - Falkirk RFC

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to 19th Jan 19. Falkirk 2nd XV unable to field a team and deducted 3 pts IAW NCR 3.13.

Dundee University Medics 29 - 24 Madras Rugby

Early KO by mutual agreement.

Sat 24 November 2018

Stirling County RFC 55 - 19 Panmure RFC
Madras Rugby - Blairgowrie RFC

Insufficient players home

Rescheduled to 16th Feb 2019. Madras unable to field a team and deducted 4 pts IAW NCR 3.13

Carnoustie HSFP RFC 20 - 33 Kirkcaldy RFC

Fri 23 November 2018

Kinross RFC 26 - 9 Dundee University Medics

Fri 9 November 2018

Stirling County RFC 17 - 13 Blairgowrie RFC

Rescheduled from 15th Sep by mutual agreement.

Sat 3 November 2018

Kirkcaldy RFC 24 - 24 Stirling County RFC
Blairgowrie RFC 55 - 13 Kinross RFC
Falkirk RFC 17 - 32 Carnoustie HSFP RFC
Panmure RFC 34 - 26 Madras Rugby

Early ko by mutual agreement

Sat 27 October 2018

Falkirk RFC 24 - 38 Stirling County RFC
Kinross RFC 31 - 45 Panmure RFC
Kirkcaldy RFC 22 - 38 Madras Rugby
Blairgowrie RFC 41 - 10 Dundee University Medics

Sat 20 October 2018

Stirling County RFC 24 - 38 Carnoustie HSFP RFC
Dundee University Medics 10 - 21 Panmure RFC
Madras Rugby 45 - 11 Falkirk RFC
Kinross RFC 17 - 17 Kirkcaldy RFC

Sat 13 October 2018

Panmure RFC 7 - 29 Blairgowrie RFC
Carnoustie HSFP RFC 67 - 5 Madras Rugby
Kirkcaldy RFC 19 - 39 Dundee University Medics
Falkirk RFC 27 - 15 Kinross RFC

Sat 6 October 2018

Madras Rugby 38 - 43 Stirling County RFC
Blairgowrie RFC 84 - 5 Kirkcaldy RFC
Kinross RFC 28 - 22 Carnoustie HSFP RFC
Dundee University Medics 41 - 38 Falkirk RFC

Sat 29 September 2018

Stirling County RFC 75 - 17 Kinross RFC
Kirkcaldy RFC 24 - 36 Panmure RFC
Falkirk RFC 15 - 47 Blairgowrie RFC
Carnoustie HSFP RFC 22 - 27 Dundee University Medics

Sat 22 September 2018

Dundee University Medics 0 - 57 Stirling County RFC
Panmure RFC 31 - 15 Falkirk RFC
Blairgowrie RFC 24 - 18 Carnoustie HSFP RFC
Kinross RFC - Madras Rugby

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled to Friday 1st Feb 2019 under lights

Sat 15 September 2018

Carnoustie HSFP RFC 42 - 27 Panmure RFC
Madras Rugby 12 - 32 Dundee University Medics
Falkirk RFC 42 - 15 Kirkcaldy RFC

Sat 8 September 2018

Panmure RFC 36 - 27 Stirling County RFC
Blairgowrie RFC 105 - 0 Madras Rugby
Kirkcaldy RFC 14 - 38 Carnoustie HSFP RFC
Dundee University Medics 32 - 18 Kinross RFC

Sat 1 September 2018

Stirling County RFC 77 - 17 Kirkcaldy RFC
Madras Rugby 19 - 57 Panmure RFC
Kinross RFC 0 - 27 Blairgowrie RFC
Carnoustie HSFP RFC 41 - 25 Falkirk RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Blairgowrie RFC 16 15 1 0 677:167 510 14 1 75
Carnoustie HSFP RFC 16 11 5 0 530:306 224 10 3 57
Stirling County RFC 16 10 5 1 639:422 217 13 1 56
Panmure RFC 16 9 7 0 402:409 -7 9 2 47
Dundee University Medics 16 9 7 0 355:450 -95 8 0 44
Falkirk RFC 16 5 11 0 339:521 -182 7 2 26
St Leonards School/Madras Rugby 16 5 11 0 391:590 -199 8 3 24
Kirkcaldy RFC 16 3 11 2 350:590 -240 8 0 24
Kinross RFC 16 3 12 1 268:496 -228 5 0 19

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron