Tennent's Premiership (Women's)

No fixtures to display

Sun 17 November 2019

Watsonian FC 72 - 0 Corstorphine RFC

rescheduled from 6.10.19 due to waterlogged pitch. rescheduled from 27/10/19 WCC decision

Sun 10 November 2019

Corstorphine RFC 24 - 17 Stirling County RFC
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 19 - 44 Watsonian FC

Fri 8 November 2019

Cartha Queens Park RFC 45 - 15 Ayr RFC

mutual agreement by teams to play Friday evening

Sun 3 November 2019

Stirling County RFC 10 - 34 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC
Cartha Queens Park RFC 17 - 17 Corstorphine RFC
Ayr RFC 0 - 96 Watsonian FC

Sun 20 October 2019

Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 100 - 0 Cartha Queens Park RFC
Watsonian FC 75 - 7 Stirling County RFC

Sat 19 October 2019

Corstorphine RFC 62 - 0 Ayr RFC

Sun 13 October 2019

Cartha Queens Park RFC 12 - 75 Watsonian FC
Corstorphine RFC 19 - 34 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC
Ayr RFC 0 - 53 Stirling County RFC

Sun 6 October 2019

Stirling County RFC 36 - 24 Cartha Queens Park RFC
Watsonian FC P - P Corstorphine RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 27/10/2019

Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 56 - 10 Ayr RFC

Sun 22 September 2019

Watsonian FC 38 - 17 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC
Stirling County RFC 24 - 38 Corstorphine RFC
Ayr RFC 41 - 17 Cartha Queens Park RFC

Sun 15 September 2019

Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 53 - 17 Stirling County RFC
Corstorphine RFC 55 - 19 Cartha Queens Park RFC
Watsonian FC 142 - 0 Ayr RFC

Sun 8 September 2019

Cartha Queens Park RFC 10 - 46 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC
Stirling County RFC 24 - 52 Watsonian FC
Ayr RFC 29 - 80 Corstorphine RFC

Sun 1 September 2019

Watsonian FC 53 - 14 Cartha Queens Park RFC
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 34 - 20 Corstorphine RFC
Stirling County RFC 76 - 7 Ayr RFC

Sun 25 August 2019

Cartha Queens Park RFC 27 - 29 Stirling County RFC
Corstorphine RFC 8 - 61 Watsonian FC
Ayr RFC 0 - 103 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Watsonian FC 10 10 0 0 708:101 607 10 0 50
Hillhead Jordanhill RFC 10 8 2 0 496:168 328 8 0 40
Corstorphine RFC 10 5 4 1 323:307 16 5 0 27
Stirling County RFC 10 4 6 0 293:334 -41 6 1 23
Cartha Queens Park RFC 10 1 8 1 185:467 -282 3 1 10
Ayr RFC 10 1 9 0 102:730 -628 2 0 6

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron