Tennent's Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 2 (Men's)

Sat 31 August 2019

Harris Academy FP RFC 3:00PM Madras Rugby
Kirkcaldy 2nd XV 3:00PM Carnoustie HSFP RFC
Rosyth Sharks RFC 3:00PM Panmure RFC

Sat 14 September 2019

Carnoustie HSFP RFC 3:00PM Kinross RFC
Madras Rugby 3:00PM DUMs
Panmure RFC 3:00PM Kirkcaldy 2nd XV
Falkirk 2nd XV 3:00PM Rosyth Sharks RFC

Sat 21 September 2019

Harris Academy FP RFC 3:00PM Carnoustie HSFP RFC
Kinross RFC 3:00PM Panmure RFC
Rosyth Sharks RFC 3:00PM Kirkcaldy 2nd XV
Falkirk 2nd XV 3:00PM Madras Rugby

Sat 28 September 2019

Falkirk 2nd XV 3:00PM DUMs

Rescheduled by mutual agreement from 31st Aug 2019.

Sat 12 October 2019

Panmure RFC 3:00PM Harris Academy FP RFC
Kirkcaldy 2nd XV 3:00PM Kinross RFC
Carnoustie HSFP RFC 3:00PM DUMs
Madras Rugby 3:00PM Rosyth Sharks RFC

Sat 19 October 2019

DUMs 3:00PM Panmure RFC
Carnoustie HSFP RFC 3:00PM Harris Academy FP RFC

Sat 9 November 2019

Falkirk 2nd XV 2:00PM Carnoustie HSFP RFC
Rosyth Sharks RFC 2:00PM Kinross RFC
Harris Academy FP RFC 2:00PM Kirkcaldy 2nd XV

Sat 23 November 2019

Kinross RFC 2:00PM Harris Academy FP RFC
Carnoustie HSFP RFC 2:00PM Madras Rugby
Kirkcaldy 2nd XV 2:00PM DUMs
Panmure RFC 2:00PM Falkirk 2nd XV

Sat 30 November 2019

DUMs 2:00PM Kinross RFC
Madras Rugby 2:00PM Panmure RFC
Falkirk 2nd XV 2:00PM Kirkcaldy 2nd XV
Rosyth Sharks RFC 2:00PM Harris Academy FP RFC

Sat 14 December 2019

Harris Academy FP RFC 2:00PM DUMs
Kinross RFC 2:00PM Falkirk 2nd XV
Kirkcaldy 2nd XV 2:00PM Madras Rugby
Rosyth Sharks RFC 2:00PM Carnoustie HSFP RFC

Sat 11 January 2020

Carnoustie HSFP RFC 2:00PM Panmure RFC
DUMs 2:00PM Rosyth Sharks RFC
Madras Rugby 2:00PM Kinross RFC
Falkirk 2nd XV 2:00PM Harris Academy FP RFC

Sat 18 January 2020

Madras Rugby 2:00PM Harris Academy FP RFC
Carnoustie HSFP RFC 2:00PM Kirkcaldy 2nd XV
DUMs 2:00PM Falkirk 2nd XV
Panmure RFC 2:00PM Rosyth Sharks RFC

Sat 25 January 2020

Rosyth Sharks RFC 2:00PM Falkirk 2nd XV
Kirkcaldy 2nd XV 2:00PM Panmure RFC
DUMs 2:00PM Madras Rugby
Kinross RFC 2:00PM Carnoustie HSFP RFC

Sat 1 February 2020

Panmure RFC 2:00PM Kinross RFC
Madras Rugby 2:00PM Falkirk 2nd XV
Kirkcaldy 2nd XV 2:00PM Rosyth Sharks RFC

Sat 15 February 2020

Harris Academy FP RFC 3:00PM Panmure RFC
Kinross RFC 3:00PM Kirkcaldy 2nd XV
DUMs 3:00PM Carnoustie HSFP RFC
Rosyth Sharks RFC 3:00PM Madras Rugby

Sat 22 February 2020

Kinross RFC 3:00PM Rosyth Sharks RFC
Carnoustie HSFP RFC 3:00PM Falkirk 2nd XV
Kirkcaldy 2nd XV 3:00PM Harris Academy FP RFC
Panmure RFC 3:00PM DUMs

Sat 29 February 2020

Harris Academy FP RFC 3:00PM Kinross RFC
Madras Rugby 3:00PM Carnoustie HSFP RFC
DUMs 3:00PM Kirkcaldy 2nd XV
Falkirk 2nd XV 3:00PM Panmure RFC

Sat 7 March 2020

Kirkcaldy 2nd XV 3:00PM Falkirk 2nd XV
Harris Academy FP RFC 3:00PM Rosyth Sharks RFC
Panmure RFC 3:00PM Madras Rugby
Kinross RFC 3:00PM DUMs

Sat 21 March 2020

DUMs 3:00PM Harris Academy FP RFC
Falkirk 2nd XV 3:00PM Kinross RFC
Madras Rugby 3:00PM Kirkcaldy 2nd XV
Carnoustie HSFP RFC 3:00PM Rosyth Sharks RFC

Sat 4 April 2020

Harris Academy FP RFC 3:00PM Falkirk 2nd XV
Kinross RFC 3:00PM Madras Rugby
Panmure RFC 3:00PM Carnoustie HSFP RFC
Rosyth Sharks RFC 3:00PM DUMs

Sat 31 August 2019

Falkirk 2nd XV P - P DUMs

Other

Rescheduled to 28th Sept by mutual agreement

Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Carnoustie HSFP RFC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
DUMs 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Falkirk 2nd XV 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Harris Academy FP RFC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Kinross RFC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Kirkcaldy 2nd XV 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Madras Rugby 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Panmure RFC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Rosyth Sharks RFC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron