Tennent's Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 4 (Men's)

Sat 31 August 2019

Dunfermline RFC 3:00PM Stobswell RFC
Bo'ness RFC 3:00PM Arbroath RFC
Howe Crusaders 3:00PM Aberfeldy Rugby Club

Sat 14 September 2019

Arbroath RFC 3:00PM Stobswell RFC
Aberfeldy Rugby Club 3:00PM Bo'ness RFC
Howe Crusaders 3:00PM Hillfoots 2nd XV

Sat 21 September 2019

Arbroath RFC 3:00PM Aberfeldy Rugby Club
Dunfermline RFC 3:00PM Howe Crusaders
Bo'ness RFC 3:00PM Hillfoots 2nd XV

Sat 12 October 2019

Bo'ness RFC 3:00PM Dunfermline RFC
Hillfoots 2nd XV 3:00PM Arbroath RFC
Aberfeldy Rugby Club 3:00PM Stobswell RFC

Sat 9 November 2019

Aberfeldy Rugby Club 2:00PM Hillfoots 2nd XV
Arbroath RFC 2:00PM Dunfermline RFC
Stobswell RFC 2:00PM Howe Crusaders

Sat 23 November 2019

Hillfoots 2nd XV 2:00PM Stobswell RFC
Bo'ness RFC 2:00PM Howe Crusaders
Dunfermline RFC 2:00PM Aberfeldy Rugby Club

Sat 30 November 2019

Stobswell RFC 2:00PM Bo'ness RFC
Hillfoots 2nd XV 2:00PM Dunfermline RFC
Howe Crusaders 2:00PM Arbroath RFC

Sat 14 December 2019

Aberfeldy Rugby Club 2:00PM Howe Crusaders
Stobswell RFC 2:00PM Dunfermline RFC
Arbroath RFC 2:00PM Bo'ness RFC

Sat 11 January 2020

Stobswell RFC 2:00PM Arbroath RFC
Bo'ness RFC 2:00PM Aberfeldy Rugby Club
Hillfoots 2nd XV 2:00PM Howe Crusaders

Sat 18 January 2020

Aberfeldy Rugby Club 2:00PM Arbroath RFC
Howe Crusaders 2:00PM Dunfermline RFC
Hillfoots 2nd XV 2:00PM Bo'ness RFC

Sat 25 January 2020

Dunfermline RFC 2:00PM Bo'ness RFC
Arbroath RFC 2:00PM Hillfoots 2nd XV
Stobswell RFC 2:00PM Aberfeldy Rugby Club

Sat 1 February 2020

Howe Crusaders 2:00PM Stobswell RFC
Hillfoots 2nd XV 2:00PM Aberfeldy Rugby Club
Dunfermline RFC 2:00PM Arbroath RFC

Sat 15 February 2020

Stobswell RFC 3:00PM Hillfoots 2nd XV
Howe Crusaders 3:00PM Bo'ness RFC
Aberfeldy Rugby Club 3:00PM Dunfermline RFC

Sat 22 February 2020

Bo'ness RFC 3:00PM Stobswell RFC
Dunfermline RFC 3:00PM Hillfoots 2nd XV
Arbroath RFC 3:00PM Howe Crusaders

No results to display

Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Aberfeldy Rugby Club 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Arbroath RFC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Bo'ness RFC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Dunfermline RFC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Hillfoots 2nd XV 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Howe Crusaders 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0
Stobswell RFC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0 0 0

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron