Tennent's Caledonia Midlands Region League Division 4 (Men's)

No fixtures to display

Sat 11 April 2020

Dunfermline 3rd XV C - C Aberfeldy Rugby Club

Sat 4 April 2020

Aberfeldy Rugby Club C - C Dunfermline 3rd XV

Sat 28 March 2020

Dunfermline 3rd XV C - C Arbroath RFC

Sat 21 March 2020

Bo'ness RFC C - C Aberfeldy Rugby Club

Sat 7 March 2020

Aberfeldy Rugby Club 12 - 36 Howe Crusaders

Rescheduled from 14th Dec 19.

Bo'ness RFC 0 - 73 Stobswell RFC

Rescheduled from 22nd Feb 2020. Early KO by mutual agreement

Sat 29 February 2020

Dunfermline 3rd XV P - P Aberfeldy Rugby Club

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 11/04/2020

Howe Crusaders 78 - 12 Bo'ness RFC

Rescheduled from 15th Feb 2020.

Stobswell RFC 31 - 21 Arbroath RFC

Rescheduled from 11th Jan

Sat 22 February 2020

Bo'ness RFC P - P Stobswell RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 07/03/2020

Arbroath RFC 31 - 5 Howe Crusaders

Sat 15 February 2020

Howe Crusaders P - P Bo'ness RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 29/04/2020

Aberfeldy Rugby Club P - P Dunfermline 3rd XV

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 04/04/2020

Sat 1 February 2020

Howe Crusaders 19 - 34 Stobswell RFC
Dunfermline 3rd XV P - P Arbroath RFC

Insufficient players away

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 28/03/2020

Sat 25 January 2020

Stobswell RFC 19 - 27 Aberfeldy Rugby Club
Dunfermline 3rd XV 80 - 14 Bo'ness RFC

Sat 18 January 2020

Aberfeldy Rugby Club 60 - 7 Arbroath RFC
Howe Crusaders 119 - 0 Dunfermline 3rd XV

Sat 11 January 2020

Stobswell RFC P - P Arbroath RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 29/02/2020

Bo'ness RFC P - P Aberfeldy Rugby Club

Insufficient players away

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 21/03/2020

Sat 14 December 2019

Stobswell RFC 79 - 5 Dunfermline 3rd XV
Arbroath RFC 60 - 14 Bo'ness RFC
Aberfeldy Rugby Club P - P Howe Crusaders

Frozen pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 07/03/2020

Sat 7 December 2019

Howe Crusaders 51 - 5 Arbroath RFC

Rescheduled from 30th Nov

Sat 30 November 2019

Stobswell RFC 61 - 17 Bo'ness RFC
Howe Crusaders P - P Arbroath RFC

Frozen pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 07/12/2019

Sat 23 November 2019

Bo'ness RFC 20 - 7 Howe Crusaders
Dunfermline 3rd XV P - P Aberfeldy Rugby Club

Insufficient players away

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 29/02/2020

Sat 9 November 2019

Stobswell RFC 38 - 24 Howe Crusaders
Arbroath RFC 46 - 7 Dunfermline 3rd XV

Sat 12 October 2019

Aberfeldy Rugby Club 14 - 26 Stobswell RFC
Bo'ness RFC 18 - 40 Dunfermline 3rd XV

Sat 28 September 2019

Arbroath RFC 20 - 26 Aberfeldy Rugby Club

Rescheduled from 21st Sept.

Sat 21 September 2019

Arbroath RFC P - P Aberfeldy Rugby Club

Insufficient players away

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 28/09/2019

Dunfermline 3rd XV 29 - 22 Howe Crusaders

Sat 14 September 2019

Arbroath RFC 22 - 22 Stobswell RFC
Aberfeldy Rugby Club 48 - 19 Bo'ness RFC

Sat 31 August 2019

Dunfermline 3rd XV 28 - 0 Stobswell RFC
Bo'ness RFC 21 - 5 Arbroath RFC
Howe Crusaders 49 - 40 Aberfeldy Rugby Club
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Stobswell RFC 10 7 2 1 383:177 206 8 0 38
Howe Crusaders 10 5 5 0 410:221 189 7 1 28
Dunfermline 3rd XV 7 4 3 0 189:298 -109 4 0 20
Arbroath RFC 9 3 5 1 217:237 -20 4 1 15
Aberfeldy Rugby Club 7 4 3 0 227:176 51 5 0 11
Bo'ness RFC 9 2 7 0 135:452 -317 0 0 8

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron