Tennent's West Reserve League Division 3

No fixtures to display

Sat 16 March 2019

East Kilbride 3rd XV 0 - 28 GHK Students

Insufficient players home

East Kilbride sanctioned 1 point for 3rd non-fulfilment. Re-scheduled from 3rd November. East Kilbride dispensation.

Sat 23 February 2019

Paisley RFC 5 - 80 GHK Students

Re-scheduled from 13th October when match was abandoned due to player injury

Sat 16 February 2019

Dalziel 3rd XV 0 - 28 East Kilbride 3rd XV

Match awarded to EK 3 as Dalziel 2XV did not fulfil today. Friendly played and Dalziel 3 awarded 1 point. Re-scheduled from 8th December (Dalziel dispensation).

Sat 26 January 2019

Dalziel 3rd XV 29 - 7 Paisley RFC

Sat 19 January 2019

GHK Students 47 - 24 Paisley RFC

Sat 12 January 2019

East Kilbride 3rd XV 0 - 28 Paisley RFC

Insufficient players home

Re-scheduled from 1st December (waterlogged pitch)

Sat 1 December 2018

GHK Students 28 - 0 Dalziel 3rd XV

Insufficient players away

East Kilbride 3rd XV P - P Paisley RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Re-scheduled to 12th January

Sat 17 November 2018

Paisley RFC 28 - 0 East Kilbride 3rd XV

Insufficient players away

Re-scheduled from 22nd September due to storm damage on the pitch.

Sat 20 October 2018

Paisley RFC 0 - 28 Dalziel 3rd XV

Insufficient players home

Sat 13 October 2018

Paisley RFC P - P GHK Students

Other

Injury after 22 minutes - re-scheduled to 23rd February

Sat 29 September 2018

East Kilbride 3rd XV 31 - 19 Dalziel 3rd XV

Sat 22 September 2018

Paisley RFC P - P East Kilbride 3rd XV

Other

Storm Damage to pitch. Re-scheduled to 17th November.

Dalziel 3rd XV 0 - 28 GHK Students

Dalziel did not fulfil league match but friendly played.

Sat 15 September 2018

GHK Students 28 - 0 East Kilbride 3rd XV
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
GHK Students 6 6 0 0 239:29 210 6 0 30
Paisley RFC 6 2 4 0 92:184 -92 3 0 14
Dalziel 3rd XV 6 2 4 0 76:122 -46 2 0 13
East Kilbride 3rd XV 6 2 4 0 59:131 -72 1 0 9

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron